Bookmark and Share

Boards of Advisors

McColl School of Business

 Dr. Rick Mathieu, Dean

David M. Anderson President and Chief Executive Office
TIAFF-CREF Life Insurance Company
Frank E. Arado Partner
Katten Muchin Rosenman, LLP
Ken Chinchar Vice President of Sales and Marketing
DataChambers, LLC
Gene Cochrane, Jr. President
The Duke Endowment
Ann Cope President
Cope Leadership & Company
Rob Engel Head of Investment Banking & Capital Markets
Wells Fargo Securities
Durral Gilbert President, Supply Chain Services
Premier, Inc.
Christopher A Halmy Chief Financial Officer
Ally Financial
Brian Natwick, MBA '03 President, Multifamily
Crescent Communities
Chris Payton, MBA '03 Line of Business Staffing and Operations Executive
Bank of America
Roger A. Ray,
Executive Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
Carolinas HealthCare System
Dan Roselli  Co-Founder
Packard Place
Brian Savoy Senior Vice President, Business Transformation and Technology
Duke Energy Corporation
Joon So Community Leader
John Tighe, Chair President & CEO
Arrowpoint Capital
LuAnn Tucker  Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Ken Walker Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
EnPro Industries, Inc.
Bob L. Woods, Jr., EMBA '01 Senior Business Advisor, Consumer Regulatory Capital Oversight
Wells Fargo Corporate Risk


Blair College of Health

 Dr. Tama Morris, Dean, Blair College of Health and Director, Presbyterian School of Nursing

Sue Dissinger Director of Corporate Wellness, YMCA
Don Jonas Executive Director
Care Ring
Judy Leonard Community Leader
Ellen Moore Blair family representative; Nurse
Blair Primis Vice President of Marketing, OrthoCarolina
Amy Vance Senior VP of Population Health & Value Based Care, Novant Health
Mary Webster Quality Improvement Coach, Carolinas HealthCare System
Mary Ann Wilcox System Nurse Executive, Carolinas Healthcare System
Liz Winer Community Advisory Board President, Care Ring


James L. Knight School of Communication

 Dr. Sarah Fatherly, Interim Dean

Steve Amedio President and Chief Operating Officer
Patty Blackburn Corporate Communications Consultant
Peggy Brookhouse President and Partner
Luquire George Andrews, Inc.
Glenn Burkins Editor and Publisher 
Ann Caulkins President and Publisher
The Charlotte Observer
Alpo Franssila Crane Private Investor
Marjorie Knight Crane Trustee
John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
Rick Eldridge
Chief Executive Officer
ReelWorks Studios
Manoj Govindan Strategic Partnership Executive
Wells Fargo Securities
Jen McDonald Senior Vice President, Digital Sales and Marketing
Bank of America
Laura Meyer Wellman President and Chief Executive Officer
E4E Relief
Charles Thomas Program Director
John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Queens Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
Latest Tweet