Bookmark and Share

Commencement Contacts

Ginger Marr, Commencement Coordinator
Commencement Office
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274
704-337-2444 

www.queens.edu/Commencement 
specialevents@queens.edu 

Registrar's Office

Brandeis Green, Associate Registrar

704-337-2242
www.queens.edu/registrars-office

Blair College of Health

James Beach, Assistant Dean and Director of Student Services
704-688-2866
beachj@queens.edu

Student Bookstore

Kathy Devlin, Manager
704-337-2280
bookstore@queens.edu

Cato School of Education

Cynthia Crenshaw, Licensure Coordinator
704-337-2580
education@queens.edu

Student Financial Services

704-337-2225
finaid@queens.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

Sally Hyatt, Assistant Dean
704-337-2554
hyatts@queens.edu

 

Hayworth School of Graduate & Continuing Studies

Debbie Kempton, Academic Advisor
704-337-2253
kemptond@queens.edu

 

Knight School of Communication

Cheryl Ruziska, Administrative Assistant 
704-337-2397
ruziskac@queens.edu

McColl School of Business

Marcia Stefan, Student Advisor (PMBA)
704-337-2310

Marcia Stefan, Student Advisor (PMBA)
704-337-2310
stefanm@queens.edu

Candace Cane, Admissions Coordinator (MSOD/MSEC/CCP)
704-337-2248
canec@queens.edu

Suzy Plott, Program Manager (EMBA)
704-337-2489
plotts@queens.edu

Student Disability Services

Karen Franklin, Director
704-337-2508
franklink@queens.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Buffa Short, Administrative Assistant
704-688-2758
shortb@queens.edu

 

 

Herff Jones

For regalia, announcements and class rings:
www.herffjones.com/college/queensu

Photo Specialties

800-722-7033
info@photospecialties.com
www.photospecialties.com

  

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet