Bookmark and Share

Campus Tours, Open Houses, and Contact Info

Take the Next Step Toward Becoming an Adult Undergraduate Student at Queens

  

Visit


Visit Campus

Group Tour: Join a traditional student tour, and see all of the facilities and living accommodations on campus, as well as the academic buildings.  Register for a traditional undergraduate tour.

Adult Undergrad Tour: If you prefer a tour that's tailored for the adult student experience, please contact us at 704-337-2415 or email  hayworth@queens.edu with the subject line, "Tour Desired." One of our admissions counselors will contact you to schedule a visit and tour.

Virtual Tour: If you cannot make it to campus in person, our Virtual Tour allows you to wander through campus, take a look into academic buildings, and even see the nearby athletic center and uptown Charlotte. 

Attend an Open House

Attend an Open House

Whether you are currently in college and interested in transferring or now able to complete the degree you started and never finished, we invite you to learn more about the undergraduate majors available to adults at Queens at an upcoming open house.  

Register for next Adult Undergraduate Open HouseDecember 8, 2016

Contact

Contact Us

Hayworth School of Graduate & Continuing Studies
The Withers House / 2025 Selwyn Ave. / Charlotte, NC 28274
Phone: 704-337-2314 / Fax: 704-337-2415
hayworth@queens.edu

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Mailing Address:
Hayworth School of Graduate & Continuing Studies
1900 Selwyn Ave.  MSC 1433 / Charlotte, NC 28274

Request Information:
Tell us about yourself, and we'll send you with information about how Queens can help you achieve your goals. Request Information.

Staff Title Withers
Office No.
Phone Email
Emily Richardson Dean, Hayworth School of Graduate & Continuing Studies 204 704-337-2539 richardsone2@queens.edu
Maura Conway Executive Assistant to the Dean 205 704-688-2892 conwaym@queens.edu
Ron Crider Academic Advisor 104 704-337-2253 criderr@queens.edu
Holly Boyd Senior Director of Admissions 203 704-337-2315 boydh@queens.edu
April Ables Data Coordinator 205 704-688-2471 ablesa@queens.edu
Joli McClelland Instructional Designer 205 704-337-2591  mcclellandj@queens.edu
Jakita Cofer Graduate Admissions Advisor 101 704-337-2307 coferj@queens.edu
Kristin Baker Adult Admissions Advisor (Last Names A-I) 202 704-337-2515 bakerk3@queens.edu
Megan Wilson Adult Admissions Advisor (Last Names J-Z) 202 704-337-2357 wilsonm@queens.edu
Fletcher Barber Admissions Recruiter 202 704-337-2538 barberf@queens.edu
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet