Bookmark and Share

Blair College of Health Faculty

B

bakerc.jpgChrystle Baker
  • Instructor
  • Chair of the Faculty Athletic Dept
  • Blair College of Health
  • bakerc@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2360
bestj.jpgJanie Best
  • Assistant Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • bestj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2880
Kevin_L._Burke_QUOC_photo_thumb.jpgKevin L. Burke
  • Professor, Kinesiology Department
  • Blair College of Health
  • burkek@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2858
buttrissg.jpgGrace Buttriss
  • Assistant Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • CNL Coordinator
  • Blair College of Health
  • buttrisg@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2881

C

sherylc.pngSheryl Cornelius
  • Assistant Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing and Blair College of Health
  • Blair College of Health
  • corneliuss@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2229
correllj.jpgJolene Correll
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • correllj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2863
JoAndreaCostner1Thumb.jpgJoAndrea Costner
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • costnerj@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2275
Amanda Cruz

F

KeiciaFerguson4forIT_thumb.jpgKeicia Ferguson

H

Angie Hatley
  • Assistant Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • hatleya@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2867
hernandezj.jpgJesus Hernandez
  • Assistant Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • hernandj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2882
hinesa.jpgAnnette Hines
  • Associate Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Chair of Graduate Studies
  • Blair College of Health
  • hinesa@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2369
hudsond.jpgDavid Hudson
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Faculty & Director of Clinical Education
  • Blair College of Health
  • hudsond@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2861
SallyHyatt1Thumb.jpgSally Hyatt
  • Instructor, Kinesiology Department
  • Assistant Dean
  • Blair College of Health
  • hyatts@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2554

K

knaba.jpgAmy Knab
  • Assistant Professor, Kinesiology Department
  • Blair College of Health
  • knaba@queens.edu

L

leonarde.jpgElizabeth Leonard
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Director of Program Evaluation
  • Blair College of Health
  • leonarde@queens.edu
lyonsr.jpgRobert Lyons
  • Associate Professor
  • Chair of the Kinesiology Department
  • Blair College of Health
  • lyonsr@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2852

M

mcroriej.jpgJanice McRorie
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • mcroriej@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2883
milesd.jpgDebra Miles
  • Associate Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Chair of BSN
  • Blair College of Health
  • milesd@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2777
moormant.jpgTeresa Moorman
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • NCLEX Success Coordinator
  • Blair College of Health
  • moormant@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2873
morrist.jpgTama Morris
  • Dean, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health & Director of the Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • morrist@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2363

P

penns.jpgSaundra Penn
  • Assistant Professor
  • Chair of the Human Service Studies Department
  • Blair College of Health
  • penns@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2761
petleskit.jpgTracy Ann Petleski
  • Assistant Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Undergraduate and Graduate Faculty
  • Blair College of Health
  • petleskt@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2878

S

schoolmeestersl.jpgLaree Schoolmeesters
  • Associate Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Institutional Review Board Chair
  • Blair College of Health
  • schoolmeestersl@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2295
stonet.jpgToy Stone
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • stonet@queens.edu
  • 688-2876

T

talbotv.jpgVictoria Talbot
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • talbotv@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2788
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet