Bookmark and Share

Presbyterian School of Nursing Faculty

B

bestj.jpgJanie Best
  • Assistant Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • bestj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2880
buttrissg.jpgGrace Buttriss
  • Assistant Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Nurse Scientist Presbyterian Hospital
  • Blair College of Health
  • buttrisg@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2881

C

careyj.jpgJill Carey
correllj.jpgJolene Correll
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • correllj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2863

H

hernandezj.jpgJesus Hernandez
  • Assistant Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • hernandj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2882
hinesa.jpgAnnette Hines
  • Assistant Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • hinesa@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2369
hudsond.jpgDavid Hudson
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Interim Director Nursing Labs, Clinical Coordinator, BSN Program
  • Blair College of Health
  • hudsond@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2861

L

leonarde.jpgElizabeth Leonard
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Director of Program Evaluation
  • Blair College of Health
  • leonarde@queens.edu

M

mcroriej.jpgJanice McRorie
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • mcroriej@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2883
milesd.jpgDebra Miles
  • Associate Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Interim Chair for BSN and Graduate Studies
  • Blair College of Health
  • milesd@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2777
millerk.jpgKelli Miller
moormant.jpgTeresa Moorman
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Interim Chair, ASN program
  • Blair College of Health
  • moormant@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2873
morrist.jpgTama Morris
  • Interim Dean and Associate Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Associate Dean Blair College of Health & Director of the Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • morrist@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2363

N

norrisj.jpgJo Ann Norris

P

petleskit.jpgTracy Ann Petleski
  • Assistant Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Undergraduate and Graduate Faculty
  • Blair College of Health
  • petleskt@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2878
poolej.jpgJudith Poole
  • Assistant Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • poolejh@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2885

R

robertsh.jpgHeather Roberts
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • robertsh@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2491

S

schoolmeestersl.jpgLaree Schoolmeesters
stephensonr.jpgRuth Stephenson
  • Assistant Professor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Coordinator, RN-BSN
  • Blair College of Health
  • stephenr@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2275

T

tenchd.jpgDaphney Tench
  • Instructor, Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • tenchd@queens.edu
  • 688-2871
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet