Bookmark and Share

English and Creative Writing Faculty

B

bowerss.jpgShawn Bowers Buxton
Marion Bruner

C

campbelld.jpgDeborah Campbell
  • Assistant Professor, English Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • campbeld@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2535
Morri Creech
  • Assistant Professor, English Department, MFA Program, Poetry
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • creechm@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2832

D

danielj.jpgJennifer Daniel

F

funderburkej.jpgJulie Funderburk
  • Instructor, English Department
  • Faculty Arts Liaison, The Arts at Queens
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • funderbj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2839

G

gooded.jpgRichard Goode
  • Professor, English Department
  • MacMahon Professor of English
  • Chair, Humanities Division; Director, Honors Program
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • gooder@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2206

H

hullh.jpgHelen Hull
  • Assistant Professor, English Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • hullh@queens.edu

I

israelc.jpgCharles Israel, Jr.

K

kobrem.jpgMichael Kobre
  • Professor, English Department
  • The Dana Professor of English
  • On-Campus MFA Director
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • kobrem@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2335

M

mcrarya.jpgAndrea McCrary
  • Assistant Professor, English Department
  • Director, Freshman Writing
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • mccrarya@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2394
mcgavrand.jpgDorothy McGavran
  • Associate Professor, English Department
  • Director, Core Program in the Liberal Arts
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • mcgavrad@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2319

P

Tracey Perez

R

renfroec.jpgCraig Renfroe
  • English Department
  • Director, American Studies
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • renfroec@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2488

S

seelbindere.jpgEmily Seelbinder
  • Professor, English Department
  • Chair, English, Drama, and Creative Writing Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • seelbine@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2381
Susan Shuping

W

wootenk.jpgKara Wooten
  • Assistant Professor, English Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • wootenk@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2717
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet