Ashley Warlick

  • Instructor , MFA Program, Fiction
  • College of Arts and Sciences

Ashley Warlick is the author of three novels, "The Distance From The Heart of Things" (1996), "The Summer After June" (2000), and "Seek the Living" (2005), all published by Houghton Mifflin. She is the youngest winner of the Houghton Mifflin Literary Fellowship, a founding member of the advisory board for the Novello Festival Press in Charlotte, NC, a book reviewer and columnist. She received a 2006 fellowship in literature from the National Endowment for the Arts, and is at work on her fourth novel.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet