Bookmark and Share

Music Department Calendar: Spring 2016

January 2016

Saturday, January 16   Met Auditions from 10:00am-5:00pm     Dana Auditorium          
Friday, January 29 Student Recital at 12:00pm Suzanne Little Recital Hall
Saturday, January 30 Joan Yarbrough in piano concert at 8:00pm Dana Auditorium
Sunday, January 31 Charlotte Composers Forum Concert at 7:00pm Dana Auditorium

              
February 2016

Saturday, February 13 Charlotte Concert Band at 7:00pm Dana Auditorium
Friday, February 26 Leo Soto in Percussion Concert at 8;00pm Dana Auditorium
Saturday, February 27 Tess Limoggio in Senior Recital at 7:00pm Dana Auditorium
Sunday, February 28 Bechtler Ensemble in concert at 7:00pm Dana Auditorium

 

March  2016

Friday, March 4 Student Recital, 4:00pm  Suzanne Little Recital Hall
Monday, March 14 Matt Postle Trio in Jazz Concert at 7:30pm Dana Auditorium

Thurs., Mar. 17-Sun., Mar. 20

Queens University Theatre presents "The Drunkard" Hadley Theater, Myers Park Traditional Campus

 

April 2016

Sunday, April 3 Perrin Thompson in Senior Recital at 1:00pm   Dana Auditorium          
Thursday, April 7 Improvisation Ensemble Recital at 7:00pm Suzanne Little Recital Hall
Saturday, April 9 Sarah Mumford in Senior Recital at 8:00pm Dana Auditorium
Sunday, April 10 Spring Choral Concert at 4:00pm Dana Auditorium
Monday April 11 Guitar Ensemble Spring Concert at 7:00pm Dana Auditorium
Wednesday, April 13 Jazz Ensemble in Recital at 7:30pm Suzanne Little Recital Hall
Friday, April 15 Student Recital, 12:00pm Suzanne Little Recital Hall
Friday, April 15 Maria Nichta in Recital at 8:00pm Dana Auditorium
Saturday, April 16 Charlotte Concert Band at 7:00 pm Dana Auditorium
Sunday, April 17 Matrisha Stafford in Senior Recital at 7:00 pm Dana Auditorium
Saturday, April 23 Music and Music Therapy Senior Showcase at 7:30 Dana Auditorium

 

All concerts in E.H. Little Fine Arts Center unless otherwise specified. Concerts are subject to change. Contact the Department of Music, Theatre, and Dance for full details or call 704 337-2213

For building and performance space location, please refer to the campus map.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet