Bookmark and Share

Music Department Calendar: 2014-2015

September
Saturday, September 20: Charlotte Concert Band Jazz Ensemble, 8:00pm (Suzanne Little Recital Hall)

 October
Friday, October 3: Student Recital, 1:30pm (Suzanne Little Recital Hall)
Saturday, October 4: Blair McMillen in piano concert, 8:00pm (Dana Auditorium)
Friday, October 24 Bechtler Ensemble, 8:00pm (Dana Auditorium)
Sunday, October 26: Fall Choral Concert, 3pm (Myers Park Baptist Church Sanctuary)
Friday, October 31: Student Recital, 1:30pm (Suzanne Little Recital Hall)

November 
Saturday, November 8: Charlotte Concert Band presents 'Armed Forces Salute', 7:00pm (Dana Auditorium)
Friday, November 14 Student Recital, 1:30pm (Suzanne Little Recital Hall)
Thursday, November 20-Sunday, November 23: Fall Theatre Production (Hadley Theatre)

December
Thursday, December 4: Musica Academy Adult Rep Class, 7:00 pm (Dana Auditorium)
Saturday, December 6: Music Academy recital, 11:00 am (Dana Auditorium)
Sunday, December 7: Music Academy recital, 3:00 pm(Dana Auditorium)

January

 

February
Friday, February 6: Student Recital, 1:30pm (Suzanne Little Recital Hall)
Saturday, February 7: Music Academy Recital, 11:00 am (Dana Auditorium)
Saturday, February 7: Florencia Rusinol Recital, 8:00pm (Dana Auditorium)

Saturday, February 21: Charlotte Concert Band, 8:00pm (Dana Auditorium)

March
Sunday, March 20:  Music Therapy Spring Dance, 6:00pm (Barnhardt Lobby)
Friday, March 27:  Student Recital, 1:30pm (Suzanne Little Recital Hall)
Monday, March 30-April 5: Miller Piano Sale (Dana Auditorium)


April
Saturday, April 11: Music Academy Recital, 11:00 am (Dana Auditorium)
Saturday, April 11: Charlotte Concert Band, 8:00pm (Dana Auditorium)
Sunday, April 12: Music Academy Recital, 3:00 pm (Dana Auditorium)
Saturday, April 12: Choral Concert, 3:00 pm (TDB)
Saturday, April 17: Broadway Review, 8:00 pm (Dana Auditorium)
Sunday, April 19: Spring Music Therapy Spring Celebration, 4:00 pm (Barnhardt Lobby)
Friday, April 24: Senior Showcase, 8:00 pm (Dana Auditorium)

All concerts are subject to change. Contact the music department for full details or call 704 337-2213

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet