Bookmark and Share

Music Faculty

E

engenb.jpgRebecca Engen
  • Associate Professor, Music Department
  • Neurologic Music Therapist
  • Director, Music Therapy
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • engenr@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2570

G

Shirley Gilpin
glennj.jpgJames Glenn
  • Professor, Music Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • glennj@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2341

L

lawrence-whites.jpgStephanie Lawrence-White
  • Associate Professor, Music Department
  • Stanley Livingston Endowed Chair
  • Chair of Music, Theatre, and Dance
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • lawrence-whites@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2244

M

millere.jpgElaine Miller
  • Assistant Professor, Music Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • millere@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2578

N

Paul Nitsch
  • Professor, Music Department
  • Carolyn G. McMahon Professor of Music
  • Macavity Artist in Residence
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • nitschp@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2204

P

John Parks
  • Instructor, Music Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • parksj@queens.edu
  • 704-867-9717
pasialiv.jpgVarvara Pasiali
  • Assistant Professor, Music Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • pasialiv@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2720

R

rhyne-brayc.jpgConstance Rhyne-Bray
  • Assistant Professor, Music Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • rhynebrc@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2246

T

Robert Teixeira
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet