Bookmark and Share

Political Science & Sociology Faculty

C

ComminsM.jpgMargaret Commins
  • Associate Professor, Political Science and Sociology Department
  • Director, International Studies
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • comminsm@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2573

e

elnawawym.jpgMohammed el-Nawawy
  • Professor, Political Science and Sociology Department
  • Charles A. Dana Professor of International Communication and Middle Eastern Studies
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • nawawym@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2744

H

AaronHouck1Thumb_thumb.jpgAaron Houck
  • Assistant Professor, Political Science and Sociology Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • houcka@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2802

K

kelsom.jpgMark Kelso
  • Professor, Political Science and Sociology Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • kelsom@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2599

S

mclaughlinj.jpgJulie Schmidt
  • Assistant Professor, Political Science and Sociology Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • mclaughlinj@queens.edu
  • 688-2844
BrianS-Cafe.jpgBrian Smentkowski
  • Associate Professor, Political Science and Sociology Department, Political Science and Sociology Department
  • Director, Center for the Advancement of Faculty Excellence
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • smentkowskib@queens.edu
  • 337-2547

W

willsj.jpgJeremiah Wills
  • Associate Professor, Political Science and Sociology Department
  • Chair, Political Science and Sociology Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • willsj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2835
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet