Bookmark and Share

Psychology Department Faculty

A

Christine Allegretti
  • Professor, Psychology Department
  • Chair, Psychology Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • allegrec@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2300

B

Daniel Biber
  • Associate Professor, Psychology Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • biberd@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2433

C

clarkc.jpgCherie Clark
  • Professor, Psychology Department
  • Charles A. Dana Professor of Psychology
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • clarkc@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2479

H

halstedl.jpgNilofar Halsted
  • Associate Professor, Psychology Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • halstedl@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2841
harperm.jpgMelinda Harper
  • Associate Professor, Psychology Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • harperm@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2441

J

johnsonn.jpgNancy Johnson
  • Associate Professor, Psychology Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • Johnsonn@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2541

N

nealk.jpgKaren Neal
  • Assistant Professor, Psychology Department, Human Services Studies Department
  • Chair, Human Services Studies Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences, Blair College of Health
  • nealk@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2250
NiilamptiN.jpgNyaka Niilampti

S

Jewel Schellenberg

W

Randolph Wall
Terri Watters
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet