Bookmark and Share

Psychology Department Faculty

A

ChrisAllegretti-CAS.jpgChristine Allegretti

B

BeachJ.jpgJames Beach
  • Instructor, Psychology Department
  • Assistant Dean
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • beachj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2866

C

clarkc.jpgCherie Clark
  • Professor, Psychology Department
  • Charles A. Dana Professor of Psychology
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • clarkc@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2479

H

halstedl.jpgNilofar Halsted
  • Professor, Psychology Department
  • Chair, Psychology Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • halstedl@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2841
harperm.jpgMelinda Harper
  • Associate Professor, Psychology Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • harperm@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2441

J

johnsonn.jpgNancy Johnson
  • Associate Professor, Psychology Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • Johnsonn@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2541

N

nealk.jpgKaren Neal
  • Associate Professor, Psychology Department
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • nealk@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2250
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet