Bookmark and Share

Board of Advisors

College of Arts & Sciences
Dr. Lynn Morton, Dean
Mary Davis Smart President  & CEO
Charlotte Museum of History
Gene Hoots Chairman Emeritus
CornerCap Investment Counsel
Haywood Rankin Retired Foreign Service
John Mackay President  & CEO
Discovery Place
Scott Provancher President
Arts & Science Council
Sylvia Bittle-Patton Consultant
Crossroads Charlotte
Ira Cox Senior Vice President
Allianz Global
Cynthia Tyson President
Robert Haywood Morrison Foundation
Astrid Chirinos President & Creative Strategist
Diverso Global Strategies
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet