Dana Spiotta

  • Instructor , MFA Program, Fiction
  • College of Arts and Sciences

Dana Spiotta is the author of the novels Lightning Field (2001); Eat the Document (2006), which was a National Book Award finalist and the winner of the Rosenthal Foundation Award from the American Academy of Arts and Letters; and Stone Arabia (2011), which was a National Book Critics Circle Award finalist. She was a Guggenheim Fellow in 2007 and received the Joseph Brodsky Rome Prize in 2008. She teaches in the Syracuse University MFA program.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet