Bookmark and Share

Contact or Visit Us

Hayworth School of Graduate & Continuing Studies is located in Withers House across from Queens' main campus.

Queens Main Campus:
The Withers House
2025 Selwyn Ave.
Charlotte, NC 28274

Mailing Address:
Hayworth School of Graduate & Continuing Studies
1900 Selwyn Ave.  MSC 1433
Charlotte, NC 28274

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

General Contact Information:
Phone: 704-337-2314
Fax: 704-337-2415
Email: hayworth@queens.edu  

 

Hayworth School Staff:

Staff Title Withers
Office No.
Phone Email
Emily Richardson Dean, Hayworth School of Graduate & Continuing Studies 204 704-337-2539 richardsone2@queens.edu
Maura Conway Executive Assistant to the Dean 207 704-688-2892 conwaym@queens.edu
Debbie Kempton Academic Advisor 104 704-337-2253 kemptond@queens.edu
Holly Boyd Senior Director of Admissions 203 704-337-2315 boydh@queens.edu
Brandon McMillan Data Coordinator 205 704-337-2515 mcmillanb2@queens.edu
Jakita Cofer Adult & Graduate Admissions Advisor
(Names A-F) 
202 704-337-2307 coferj@queens.edu 
 Erin Lester Adult & Graduate Admissions Advisor 
(Names G-L)
205 704-337-2471 lestere@queens.edu
April Ables Adult & Graduate Admissions Advisor
(Names M-R)
205 704-688-2787 ablesa@queens.edu
Megan Wilson Adult & Graduate Admissions Advisor
(Names S-Z) 
205 704-337-2357 wilsonm@queens.edu
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet