Bookmark and Share

Graduate Faculty

C

carreiroa.jpgAlexis Carreiro
  • Assistant Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Knight School of Communication
  • carreiroa@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2733

e

elnawawym.jpgMohammed el-Nawawy
  • Associate Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Knight-Crane Endowed Chair
  • Knight School of Communication
  • nawawym@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2744

F

freedmane.jpgEric Freedman

I

isomc.jpgCarole Isom-Barnes

M

mcarthurj.jpgJohn A. McArthur
  • Associate Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Director, Undergraduate Programs
  • Knight School of Communication
  • Mcarthurj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2745

N

nathanield.jpgDaina Nathaniel
  • Associate Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Knight School of Communication
  • nathanid@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2743

P

PupcheckL.jpgLeanne Pupchek
  • Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Graduate Faculty
  • Knight School of Communication
  • pupchekl@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2240

W

wellerk.jpgKim Weller
  • Assistant Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Graduate Faculty
  • Knight School of Communication
  • wellerk@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2747
whitez.jpgZachary White
  • Assistant Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Director, Graduate Programs
  • Knight School of Communication
  • whitez@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2731
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet