Bookmark and Share

Offices & Key Contacts

Dana Building is the home of the Knight School of Communication.

For general inquiries, please contact knightschool@queens.edu

The Knight School of Communication follows the University schedule for holidays and is usually open M-F 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Knight School of Communication Staff

Eric Freedman, Ph.D.

Dr. Eric Freedman
Dean
Professor of Communication
freedmane@queens.edu
(704) 337-2384
Dana 105

Cheryl Ruziska

Cheryl Ruziska
Administrative Assistant
ruziskac@queens.edu
(704) 337-2397
(704) 688-2767 - Fax
Dana 105A

Dr. John McArthur

Dr. John McArthur
Director of Undergraduate Programs
mcarthurj@queens.edu

(704) 688-2745
Dana 102A

Dr. Zachary White

Dr. Zachary White
Director of Graduate Programs
Assistant Professor
whitez@queens.edu
(704) 688-2731
Dana 102 D

Christine Edwards

Christine Edwards
Director of Community Programs
edwardsc@queens.edu

(704) 688-2741
Dana 116

Bob Page

Bob Page
Knight Web Editor
pageb@queens.edu
(704) 688-2742
Dana 116

Student Media Advisor

Candice Bruinton
Student Media Advisor
bruintonc@queens.edu
Barnhardt 116

Jakita Jones

Jakita Jones
Graduate Admissions Counselor
knightgradadmissions@queens.edu or jonesj@queens.edu
(704) 337-2307

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet