Bookmark and Share

Outstanding Communication Student Awards

Dr. Daina Nathaniel with Sabrina BrooksDr. Daina Nathaniel with Sabrina Brooks at the Hayworth College Awards Ceremony in May 2011.

The James L. Knight School of Communication honors seniors in each graduating class with Outstanding Communication Student Awards. Recipients are selected from graduating communication majors by Knight School of Communication faculty based upon academic performance and contribution to the school and its programs. The awards are presented each spring at Awards Convocation and the Hayworth College Awards Ceremony.

Recipients of the Outstanding Communication Student Award

Class of 2014

  • Courtney Walker

Class of 2013

  • Antje Bruegmann
  • Denise Coggin
  • Victoria Hernandez

Class of 2012

  • Katharine Eury
  • Emily Koll

Class of 2011

  • Sabrina Brooks
  • Allison Gaskin


  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet