Bookmark and Share

Knight School of Communication Faculty

B

baldriger.jpgRuth Baldrige
BrandonBrooks3Thumb.jpgBrandon Brooks
  • Assistant Professor, Communication Department
  • Knight School of Communication
  • brooksb2@queens.edu

C

carreiroathumb2016.jpgAlexis Carreiro
  • Assistant Professor, Graduate Faculty, Communication Department
  • Editor, Journal of Digital and Media Literacy
  • Knight School of Communication
  • carreiroa@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2733
corneliusj.jpgJoseph Cornelius
  • Assistant Professor, Communication Department
  • Knight School of Communication
  • corneliusj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2895

D

DawsonD.jpgDavid Dawson

F

flynns.jpgShawn Flynn

G

gepfert.jpgKen Gepfert
godduj.jpgJenn Goddu

H

HartzenbuschN.jpgNanine Hartzenbusch
hullj.jpgJennifer Hull

I

isomc.jpgCarole Isom-Barnes
  • Instructor, Graduate Faculty, Communication Department
  • Knight School of Communication
  • isomc@queens.edu

L

Langton_David_2014.jpgDavid Langton

M

McArthurJThumb2016.jpgJohn A. McArthur
  • Associate Professor, Graduate Faculty, Communication Department
  • Director of Graduate Programs
  • Knight School of Communication
  • Mcarthurj@queens.edu
  • 704-870-7397
mcphersonj.jpgJanet McPherson
  • Instructor, Graduate Faculty, Communication Department
  • Knight School of Communication
  • mcphersonj@queens.edu

N

NathanielDThumb2016.jpgDaina Nathaniel
  • Associate Professor, Graduate Faculty, Communication Department
  • Knight School of Communication
  • nathanid@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2743

P

pereirac.jpgChristopher Pereira
PupchekLThumb2016.jpgLeanne Pupchek
  • Professor, Graduate Faculty, Communication Department
  • Knight School of Communication
  • pupchekl@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2240

R

randalls.jpgStacey Randall

S

Eric Shoaf
shoffj.jpgJames Shoff
stetzlers.jpgSonja Stetzler

W

wellerk.jpgKimberly Weller
  • Associate Professor, Graduate Faculty, Communication Department
  • Graduate Faculty
  • Knight School of Communication
  • wellerk@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2747
whitez.jpgZachary White
  • Assistant Professor, Graduate Faculty, Communication Department
  • Knight School of Communication
  • whitez@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2731
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet