Bookmark and Share

Knight School of Communication Faculty

B

baldriger.jpgRuth Baldrige

C

carreiroa.jpgAlexis Carreiro
  • Assistant Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Knight School of Communication
  • carreiroa@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2733
corneliusj.jpgJoseph Cornelius

D

DawsonD.jpgDavid Dawson
DunnK.jpgKaren Shearer Dunn

e

elnawawym.jpgMohammed el-Nawawy
  • Associate Professor
  • Knight-Crane Endowed Chair
  • Knight School of Communication
  • nawawym@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2744

F

flynns.jpgShawn Flynn
freedmane.jpgEric Freedman

G

gepfert.jpgKen Gepfert
godduj.jpgJenn Goddu
  • Instructor
  • Writing Center Faculty
  • Knight School of Communication
  • godduj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2765

H

HartzenbuschN.jpgNanine Hartzenbusch
hullj.jpgJennifer Hull
  • Instructor
  • Director of Community Programs
  • Knight School of Communication
  • hullj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2741

I

isomc.jpgCarole Isom-Barnes

M

mcarthurj.jpgJohn A. McArthur
  • Associate Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Director, Undergraduate Programs
  • Knight School of Communication
  • Mcarthurj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2745

N

nathanield.jpgDaina Nathaniel

P

pereirac.jpgChristopher Pereira
PupcheckL.jpgLeanne Pupchek

R

randalls.jpgStacey Randall

S

shoffj.jpgJames Shoff
stetzlers.jpgSonja Stetzler

W

Weinstein.jpgMichael Weinstein
GregoryK.jpgKim Weller
whitez.jpgZachary White
  • Assistant Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Director, Graduate Programs
  • Knight School of Communication
  • whitez@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2731
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet