Bookmark and Share

Knight School of Communication Faculty

B

baldriger.jpgRuth Baldrige

C

carreiroa.jpgAlexis Carreiro
  • Assistant Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Knight School of Communication
  • carreiroa@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2733
corneliusj.jpgJoseph Cornelius

D

DawsonD.jpgDavid Dawson
DunnK.jpgKaren Shearer Dunn

e

elnawawym.jpgMohammed el-Nawawy
  • Associate Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Knight-Crane Endowed Chair
  • Knight School of Communication
  • nawawym@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2744

F

flynns.jpgShawn Flynn
freedmane.jpgEric Freedman

G

gepfert.jpgKen Gepfert
  • Instructor, Communication Department
  • Knight School of Communication
  • gepfertk@queens.edu
  • 704-807-7784
godduj.jpgJenn Goddu
  • Instructor
  • Writing Center Faculty
  • Knight School of Communication
  • godduj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2765
GregoryK.jpgKim Weller Gregory
  • Assistant Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Knight School of Communication
  • gregoryk@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2747

H

HartzenbuschN.jpgNanine Hartzenbusch

I

isomc.jpgCarole Isom-Barnes

J

johnsonk.jpgKristen Johnson

M

marceyb.jpgBruce Marcey
mcarthurj.jpgJohn A. McArthur
  • Associate Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Director, Undergraduate Programs
  • Knight School of Communication
  • Mcarthurj@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2745
mcphersonj.jpgJanet McPherson

N

nathanield.jpgDaina Nathaniel
  • Associate Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Chair, Institutional Review Board; Coordinator, Capstone Experience
  • Knight School of Communication
  • nathanid@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2743

P

Christopher Pereira
PupcheckL.jpgLeanne Pupchek

R

Stacey Randall

S

shoffj.jpgJames Shoff
stetzlers.jpgSonja Stetzler
szokej.jpgJames Szoke

W

Weinstein.jpgMichael Weinstein
whitez.jpgZachary White
  • Assistant Professor, Graduate Faculty
  • Director, Graduate Programs
  • Knight School of Communication
  • whitez@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2731
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet