Bookmark and Share

Expert Faculty

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

B

bennettj.jpgJohn Bennett
  • Associate Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • Director, MS in Organization Development & Coaching Certificate Programs
  • McColl School of Business
  • bennettj@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2210
BerryB.jpgWilliam Berry
  • Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • McColl School of Business
  • berryw@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2526

C

chandlerd.jpgDawn Chandler
  • Associate Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • McColl School of Business
  • chandlerd@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2732
christophersonl.jpgLinda Christopherson
  • Instructor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • McColl School of Business
  • christol@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2309

F

finleyr.jpgRobert Finley
  • Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • Dana Professorship
  • McColl School of Business
  • finleyr@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2396

P

powellg.jpgGary Powell
  • Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • McColl School of Business
  • powellg@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2418

S

sparksw.jpgWilliam Sparks
  • Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • Director of Leadership Initiatives
  • McColl School of Business
  • sparksw@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2342
  • McColl School Facebook
  • YouTube
  • McColl School Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet