Bookmark and Share

Golf Committee

The Annual Billy O. Wireman Golf Tournament, the largest fundraiser for the McColl School Excellence Fund, would not be a success without the support of our Golf Committee members.  The committee consists of McColl School current students and alumni; for more information about getting involved contact Patrick Lynch at or 704.688.2703.

Golf Tournament Committee Members

Phillip Brant PMBA '08 - Tournament Chair
Clay Lewis PMBA '09 - 2012 Tournament Chair
Patrick Lynch, Director McColl School Excellence Fund & Special Projects
Margaret Jane Willoughby PMBA '08
Karolina Sztyber PMBA '09 
Carlos Arosemena PMBA '13 
Shawn Hines PMBA '08
Tim Brant Jr. Friend of Queens 

    Latest Tweet