Bookmark and Share

Business Faculty

A

andersonc.jpgS Catherine Anderson
  • Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • Wireman Professor of Business
  • McColl School of Business
  • andersc@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2395
ArenaM.jpgMichael Arena

B

bennettj.jpgJohn Bennett
  • Associate Professor
  • Director, MS in Organization Development & Director, MS in Executive Coaching program, Associate Director, MS in Organization Development Program
  • McColl School of Business
  • bennettj@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2210
BerryB.jpgWilliam Berry
  • Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • McColl School of Business
  • berryw@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2526
bowenh.jpgHarry Bowen
  • Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • W.R. Holland Chair of International Business and Finance
  • McColl School of Business
  • bowenh@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2707
BrooksB.jpgBradley Brooks
bursont.jpgTimothy Burson

C

chandlerd.jpgDawn Chandler
  • Associate Professor
  • McColl School of Business
chaseg.jpgGregory Chase
christophersonl.jpgLinda Christopherson
  • Instructor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • McColl School of Business
  • christol@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2309
connollyk.jpgKathleen Connolly
  • Instructor
  • McColl School of Business
coxs.jpgSteven Cox
  • Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • Chair, Undergraduate Business Program
  • McColl School of Business
  • coxs@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2702

E

easonc.jpgCatherine Eason

F

finleyr.jpgRobert Finley
  • Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • Dana Professorship
  • McColl School of Business
  • finleyr@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2396
foremanl.jpgLouis Foreman
fosterj.jpgJames Foster

G

geislerc.jpgCharlene Geisler
groomst.jpgTracy Grooms

H

howardp.jpgPierce Howard
howertonm.jpgMary St. Claire Howerton
hudsonl.jpgLester Hudson
  • Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • Wayland H. Cato, Jr. Chair of Leadership
  • McColl School of Business
  • hudsonl@queens.edu
  • 704-688-2704

M

minahanm.jpgMatt Minahan
  • Instructor
  • McColl School of Business

P

pomeroyd.jpgDonald Pomeroy
powellg.jpgGary Powell
  • Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • McColl School of Business
  • powellg@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2418

R

repedej.jpgJohn Repede
rileyb.jpgBarbara Riley

S

saintd.jpgDaniel Saint
shifflerr.jpgRonald Shiffler
sparksw.jpgWilliam Sparks
  • Associate Professor, Executive Leadership Faculty
  • Director, MS in Organization Development Program, Director of Leadership Initiatives
  • McColl School of Business
  • sparksw@queens.edu
  • 704-337-2342

W

wagenheimg.jpgGary Wagenheim
  • Instructor
  • McColl School of Business
  • McColl School Facebook
  • YouTube
  • McColl School Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet