Bookmark and Share

Contact the Admissions Team

Admissions Staff

Our admissions office is standing by to respond to any questions you may have. Please contact us at admissions@queens.edu or by phone or mail (information listed below):

Traditional Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Queens University of Charlotte
Harris Welcome Center
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274

Toll Free: 800-849-0202, extension 2212
Direct: 704-337-2212
Fax: 704-337-2403

Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson 
Interim Dean of Admissions
704-337-2462
johnsonjl@queens.edu

Jon

Jon Sims
Associate Director of Admissions
Responsible for Transfers, International Students and Recruited Student-Athletes.
704-688-2751
simsj@queens.edu

Evan

Evan Sprinkle '08
Associate Director of Admissions
704-688-2754
sprinklee@queens.edu

 

Counselors

Territories

Libby Weick

Libby Weick
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2331
weickl@queens.edu

 Mecklenburg County and Surrounding Areas

Lauren Anderson

Lauren Anderson
Regional Assistant Director
980-312-0201
andersonl@queens.edu

Northeast Region

Jasmyn Lindsay

Jasmyn Lindsay '16
Admissions Counselor
704-688-2753
lindsayj@queens.edu

 West Coast, Midwest, Florida and Texas

Abby Roberson

Abby Roberson '14
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2358
robersona@queens.edu

 Washington D.C., Maryland, Virginia and West Virginia

Drew Underwood

Drew Underwood
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2233
underwoodd@queens.edu

 Western N.C., Georgia, Tennessee

Lizzie Menzer

Elizabeth (Lizzy) Menzer
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2289
menzere@queens.edu

 Eastern N.C. and S.C.

Staff

Christy Majors

Christy Majors '01
Assistant VP for Student Financial Services
Interim Director of Operations
704-337-2512
majorsc@queens.edu

Audrey Mazzoli

Audrey Mazzoli
Operations Manager 
704-337-2423
mazzolia@queens.edu

Brooke Foil

Brooke Foil '14
Guest Relations Coordinator
704-337-2212
foilb@queens.edu

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Queens Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
Latest Tweet