Bookmark and Share

Meet the Admissions Team

Our admissions office is standing by to respond to any questions you may have.  Please contact us at admissions@queens.edu or by phone or mail (information listed below):

Traditional Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Queens University of Charlotte
Harris Welcome Center
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274

Toll Free:  800-849-0202, extension 2212
Direct: 704-337-2212
Fax: 704-337-2403

Costas Solomou, Ed.D.
Dean of Admissions
704-337-2362 solomouc@queens.edu

Jazmane N. Brown

Jazmane N. Brown
Director of Admissions
704-337-2425
brownj2@queens.edu

Christan Miller

Christan Miller
Associate Director of Admissions
704-337-2513
millerc@queens.edu

 

Counselors

 Evan Sprinkle

Evan Sprinkle
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
704-688-2754
sprinklee@queens.edu

North Carolina Counties: Cumberland, Chatham, Durham, Johnston, Orange, Randolph, Union, Wake

States:  Maryland, Virginia, Washington, D.C., West Virginia

Jon Sims

Jon Sims
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
704-688-2751
simsj@queens.edu

States: Ohio

Transfer Students, Readmit Students

Taylor Florio

Taylor Florio
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2331
floriot@queens.edu

North Carolina Counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Edgecombe, Franklin, Gates, Granville, Greene, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, Nash, New Hanover, Northampton, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Sampson, Tyrell, Vance, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wilson

States:  Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Florida, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Puerto Rico

Caitlin O’Rourke

Caitlin O’Rourke
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-688-2753
orourkec@queens.edu

North Carolina Counties:  Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Forsyth, Guilford, Person, Rockingham, Stokes

States: South Carolina

International Students

Regional Assistant Director
704-337-2212
admissions@queens.edu

States: Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont



Sara Utterback

Sara Utterback
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2289
utterbacks@queens.edu

North Carolina Counties: Anson, Cabarrus, Gaston, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Robeson, Rowan, Scotland, Stanly

Emily Poulton

Emily Poulton
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2233
poultone@queens.edu

North Carolina Counties: Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Davie, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin, Yancey

States:  Alabama, California, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

Staff

Holly Milanese

Holly Milanese
Guest Experience Coordinator
704-337-2505 milaneseh@queens.edu

Audrey Mazzoli

Audrey Mazzoli
Data Communications Coordinator
704-337-2423
hornea@queens.edu

Libby Weick

Libby Weick
Admissions Receptionist
704-337-2212
visit@queens.edu

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet