Bookmark and Share

Meet Our Counselors

  Counselor States/Counties
Woody O'Cain

Woody O’Cain
Associate Vice President
Dean of Admissions
704-337-2362
ocainw@queens.edu

 
Jazmane N. Brown

Jazmane N. Brown
Director of Admissions
704-337-2425
brownj2@queens.edu

Christan Miller

Christan Miller
Associate Director of Admissions/
EMAS Administrator
704-337-2513
millerc@queens.edu

 

Brandi Patterson

Brandi Patterson
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
704-688-2754
pattersonb@queens.edu

North Carolina Counties: Chatham, Durham, Johnston, Orange, Randolph, Wake

States:  Delaware, Maryland, Ohio, Virginia, Washington, D.C., West Virginia

Jon Sims

Jon Sims
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
704-688-2751
simsj@queens.edu

North Carolina Counties: Mecklenburg

Transfers, Readmits

Ashley S. Willumitis

Ashley S. Willumitis
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2233
willumitisa@queens.edu

North Carolina Counties: Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Davie, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin, Yancey

States:  Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas

Caitlin O’Rourke

Caitlin O’Rourke
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-688-2753
orourkec@queens.edu

North Carolina Counties:  Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Forsyth, Guilford, Person, Rockingham, Stokes

States: South Carolina

International

Chelsea Boham

Chelsea Boham
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2358
bohamc@queens.edu

States:  Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Taylor Florio

Taylor Florio
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2331
floriot@queens.edu

North Carolina Counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Edgecombe, Franklin, Gates, Granville, Greene, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, Nash, New Hanover, Northampton, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Sampson, Tyrell, Vance, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wilson

States:  Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin and Puerto Rico

Sara Utterback

Sara Utterback
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2289
utterbacks@queens.edu

North Carolina Counties: Anson, Cabarrus, Cumberland, Gaston, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, Lincoln, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Robeson, Rowan, Scotland, Stanly, Union
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet