Bookmark and Share

Music Academy Schedule

Private Lession Schedule:

Term I begins...Monday, August 25, 2014
Labor Day Holiday...Monday, September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Recess...November 26-28, 2014
Term I ends...Monday, December 8, 2014
Term II begins...Monday, January 12, 2015
MLK Holiday...Monday, January 19, 2015
Spring Recess...March 9-13, 2015
Term II ends...Monday, April 27, 2015

Recital Schedule:

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 7pm (Adult Rep Class)
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 11am
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 3pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 11am
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3pm 
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7pm (Adult Rep Class)
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 11am
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 3pm

Music Therapy Schedule:

Term I begins...Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Fall Break...Monday & Tuesday, October 13 & 14, 2014
Thanksgiving...November 26-28, 2014
Term I ends...Monday, December 1, 2014
Term II begins...Tuesday, January 20, 2015
MLK Day...Monday, January 19, 2015
Spring Break...March 9-13, 2015
Term Ends...Monday, April 20, 2015

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet