Bookmark and Share

Offices & Key Contacts

The Campus Police are housed in the building located on the northwest side of the Evans Clock Tower.

Queens University of Charlotte
Campus Police Department
Stultz Building: MSC 1426
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274

704 337-2306 direct
704 337-2379 fax

Contact List:

Position Name Extention Email
AVP Raymond H. Thrower, Jr. Ext. 2532 throwerr@queens.edu
Office Manager Linda Hammaker Ext. 2481 hammakel@queens.edu
Captain/Acting Chief Mac Cable Ext. 2476 cablem@queens.edu
Sergeant Jean Macon Ext. 2306 maconj@queens.edu
Officer Joe Calderon Ext. 2306 calderonj@queens.edu
Officer Lorri Crosby Ext. 2306 chaffeel@queens.edu
Officer Beth Fehling Ext. 2306 fehlingb@queens.edu
Officer Terri Oxford Ext. 2306 oxfordt@queens.edu
Officer Trent Reed Ext. 2306 reedt@queens.edu
Reserve Officer Johnnie Ravenell Ext. 2443 ravenelj@queens.edu
Reserve Officer Joseph Squashic Ext. 2306 squashicj@queens.edu
Reserve Officer James Spencer Ext. 2306 spencerj@queens.edu
Reserve Officer Ronnie Puett Ext. 2306 puettr@queens.edu
Reserve Officer Charles Spencer Ext. 2306 spencerc@queens.edu
Dispatcher Vicki Long Ext. 2306 longv@queens.edu
Dispatcher Kris Bohon Ext. 2306 bohonk@queens.edu
Parking & Transportation Coordinator Richard Smith Ext. 2729 smithrf@queens.edu
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet