Campus Directory

Refine Search

A

Allison Abernathy
April Ables
Donald Addison
Andu Agbor
Christine Allegretti
Bob Altenburg
Rebecca Anderson
  • Vice President, Marketing & Community Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • andersonr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2485
Tom Angelo
  • Assistant Provost / Director, Center for the Advancement of Faculty Excellence
  • Center for Advancement of Faculty Excellence
  • angelot@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2547
Elsa Arteaga
Dixie Abernathy
Dimitra Acheson
Danielle Adkins
Eugenio Aleman
Beverly Allen
David Anderson
Cathy Anderson
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • andersc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2395
Tosha Arriola

B

 Bookstore
David Bain
Kristin Baker
Tsehaye Baney
Sharon Barham
Chandler Barrett
  • Director, Research & Sponsored Programs
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • barrettc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2582
LaTanja Batiste
Brian Baute
  • Chief Information Officer/AVP
  • Information Technology Services
  • bauteb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2523
Laura Belanger
Gregory Berka
  • Asst Prof, Organizational Behavior
  • McColl School of Business
  • berkag@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2801
Janie Best
Colleen Blanchard
Allan Block
Monica Boccia
Liza Boehling
Kris Bohon
Tamara Bostick
Harry Bowen
  • Chair, International Business & Finance / Professor
  • McColl School of Business
  • bowenh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2707
Cathy Bowers
  • MFA Faculty
  • English
Mary Alice Boyd
  • Director, Treasury & Risk Management
  • Finance & Business Office
  • boydma@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2561
Jessica Braswell
Bradley Brooks
Andrea Brown
Marion Bruner
James Bullock
  • Vice President, University Advancement
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • bullockj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2217
Kevin Burke
Tamara Burrell
Hilary Burt
Chrystle Baker
Ruth Baldrige
Tonya Barfield
Trisha Barker
  • Assistant Director, Financial Aid
  • Student Financial Services
  • barkert@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2368
Melissa Bashor
Da'Charles Battle
James Beach
  • Assistant Dean BCH & Director of Student Services
  • Blair College of Health
  • beachj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2866
John Bennett
  • Associate Professor, Behavioral Science / Director, Graduate Programs & Executive Coaching
  • McColl School of Business
  • bennettj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2210
Bill Berry
Regina Betz
  • Assistant, Finance & Marketing
  • Finance & Business Office
  • betzr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2469
Julika Blankenship
Travis Bobb
Jaime Bochantin
Chelsea Boham
  • Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • bohamc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2358
Diane Bonsall
Lauren Bowen
  • Coordinator, Event Logistics
  • Conference & Event Services
  • bowenl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2466
Shawn Bowers
Holly Boyd
  • Senior Director, Adult Undergraduate & Graduate Admissions
  • Hayworth School
  • boydh@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2315
Tammy Branchfield
Terry Broderick
Jazmane Brown
Laura Brown
Nancy Buchanan
Timothy Burke
  • Assistant Athletics Director, Student Services & Compliance
  • Athletics
  • burket@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2818
Elizabeth Burns
Timothy Burson
Grace Buttriss

C

 Campus Police
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • (704) 337-2306
Jose Calderon
Candace Cane
Oliver Carias
Rachel Carter
Rob Ceglie
Dawn Chanland
Badriah Cho
Christine Claypool
Jerry Colbert
Whitney Combs
Dawn Connell
Kathleen Connolly
Suzanne Cooper Guasco
Jolene Correll
Jack Crawford
Marilyn Creech
Cindi Crenshaw
Lorrie Crosby
Benjamin Crouch
Mac Cable
Deborah Campbell
Nancy Capps
Alexis Carreiro
Drew Carter
Siu Challons-Lipton
Nina Chiaroni
Cherie Clark
Jakita Cofer
Jennifer Collins
Margaret Commins
  • Assistant Professor, Political Science
  • Political Science & International Studies
  • comminsm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2573
Natalie Conner
Maura Conway
Joe Cornelius
Steven Cox
Sarah Creech
Morri Creech
Ashlee Crewe
Derik Crotts

D

Trevor D'Silva
Gwen Danner
Pamela Davies
Leigh Davis
Adelaide Davis
  • Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations & Planned Giving
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • davisa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2329
Erin DeBell
  • Instructor, Spanish / Online Learning Coordinator
  • World Languages
  • debelle@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2836
Carrie DeJaco
Kathy Devlin
Tim Dixon
John Downey
Jeffrey Dugdale
Linda Dunlap
Megan Duran
Jennifer Daniel
  • Director of Writing and Learning Services
  • Center for Student Success
  • danielj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2209
Elizabeth Davant
  • Associate Director, Health & Wellness
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • davante@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2220
Brad Davis
Betty Davis
Fred DeAngelis
James Deem
Janis Dellinger-Holton
Talli Dippold
Dae Dodds
Luke Duffy
Bill Duncan
Karen Dunn

E

 Event Logistics
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • (704) 337-2560
Catherine Eason
Carol Edmonds
Christine Edwards
Alejandra Elliot
Rebecca Engen
Brandon Estes
Charles Easley
Jennifer Easterwood
Angie Edwards
  • Director, Center for International Education
  • Center for International Education
  • edwardsa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2531
Mohammed el-Nawawy
Laura Beth Ellis
  • Assistant Vice President, Annual Giving & Constituent Relations
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • ellislb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2334
Timothy Estep

F

Sarah Fatherly
Bob Finley
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • finleyr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2396
Taylor Florio
Jim Foster
Erin Fox
Norris Frederick
  • Chair, Philosophy & Religion / Professor, Philosophy
  • Philosophy & Religion
  • frederin@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2577
Sidra Freeman
  • International Education Advisor
  • Center for International Education
  • freemans@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2534
Haley Frey
  • Lab Technician and Greenhouse Operations Manager
  • Environmental Science
  • freyh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2795
Jessica Friday
Tammi Fries
Julie Funderburk
Mary Beth Faulkner
Linda Fleischman
Shawn Flynn
Anna Catherine Fowler
Karen Franklin
Eric Freedman
Tonya Frevert
Sabrina Frey
Carey Friedrich
James Fritz
Molly Fussell

G

Lucia Galleno
Robbie Garriett
Charlene Geisler
Bilal Ghandour
Amanda Gibson
  • Program Coordinator, Executive Leadership Institute / Director, Professional Development Center
  • McColl School of Business
  • gibsona@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2705
Christine Gilbride
Randall Goble
  • Assistant Athletics Director, Levine Center for Wellness & Recreation
  • Levine Center for Wellness & Recreation
  • gobler@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2850
Abiodun "G-P" Goke-Pariola
  • Professor, English/Creative Writing
  • College of Arts & Sciences
  • g-p@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2324
Richard Goode
Brandeis Green
Jennifer Grennan
Sarah Griffith
Tracy Gunn
  • Research Analyst
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • gunnt@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2716
Melissa Gamez
Karen Gaskill
Denny Gerwin
Joachim Ghislain
Mila Gilbody
Shirley Gilpin
Jenn Goddu
Marcy Goldstein
Donnelle Graham
Lizz Gregg
  • Director, Donor Relations
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • greggl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2493
Mary Griffin
Tracy Grooms
  • Instructor, Finance and Accounting & Director, Banking Initiatives
  • McColl School of Business
  • groomst@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2232

H

 Health and Wellness Center
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • (704) 337-2220
Michael Haber
Lily Halsted
Yin Han
Melinda Harper
Leigh Hartman
Jennifer Hausch
  • Controller / Director, Accounting & Reporting
  • Finance & Business Office
  • hauschj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2305
Bruce Heldman
  • Director, Network & Systems Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • heldmanb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2496
Melanie Helterbran
Landrum Henderson
Suzanne Henderson
Jesse Hernandez
Karen Hilton
Annette Hines
  • Assoc Prof, Nursing/Chair Grad Studies
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • hinesa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2369
David Hite
Johnny Hohenstein
Sue Honeycutt
Suzanne Horn
Caroline Hosseini
Maureen Howell
Jennifer Hull
  • Assistant Director, Internship and Career Programs
  • Internship & Career Programs
  • hullj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2338
Keith Huneycutt
  • Maintenance Lead
  • Campus Services
Sally Hyatt
 Human Resources
  • Human Resources
  • (704) 337-2385
Bassam Halaweh
Linda Hammaker
Ann Hanford-Fields
Amy Harris
Nanine Hartzenbusch
Cathy Head
Jonathan Helms
Julie Helton
Elizabeth Henderson
Jesus Hernandez
Raquel Hill
Alison Hiltz
David Hines
Stephen Hodapp
LeRoy Holden
Cynthia Hopper
Audrey Horne
  • Data Communications Coordinator
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • hornea@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2423
Pierce Howard
David Hudson
  • Instructor, Nursing / Clinical Education Director
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • hudsond@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2861
Helen Hull
Christina Hunter
  • Asst Director, Center for Active Citizenship
  • Center for Active Citizenship
  • hunterc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2548

I

Marshallene Iris
Carole Isom
Kay Irmiter
Charles Israel

J

April Jackson
Wei Jiao
Jayne Johnson
Nancy Johnson
Karla Jones
Erin Jennings
Meg Stanley Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
  • Associate Vice President, Marketing
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • johnsonjl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2462
Donald Jonas
Laquisha Julius

K

Jason Karp
Joanna Mantis Katsanos
Mark Kelso
  • Professor, Political Science
  • Political Science & International Studies
  • kelsom@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2599
Jennifer Kent
Caitlyn Kerins
Elizabeth Kiser
  • Associate Vice President / Director of Development
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • kisere@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2273
Terri Klosek
Michael Kobre
Colleen Krantz
Brittany Kruithof
Brett Karpman
Thomas Kehoe
Deborah Kempton
Jaime Kent
Jeannie King
Brandilyn Kist
Amy Knab
Patricia Koplas
Patricia Krikorian

L

Meagan Lacher
David Langton
Tricia Lawrence
John Lee
Grant Leonard
Nataya Lewis
  • Coordinator, Sponsored Research & Assessment
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • lewisn2@queens.edu
  • (704) 668-2791
Mark Litjes
Jennifer Loeffler
Kelsey Long
Glenn Loomer
Marcy Luna
Troy Luttman
  • Associate Vice President, Design & Construction
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • luttmant@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2349
Julie Langlois
Nancy Lastreto
Stephanie Lawrence-White
Betsy Leonard
  • Instructor, Nursing / Program Evaluation Director
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • leonarde@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2776
Erin Lester
Eric Lien
Malcolm Little
Vicki Long
  • Campus Police Dispatcher
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • longv@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2306
John Long
  • Assistant Coach, Swimming / Triathlon Swim Club Coordinator
  • Athletics
  • longj@queens.edu
Tommy Lopez
Bart Lundy
Robert Lyons

M

 Media Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • (704) 337-2452
Frantisek Majs
Lauren Marin
Quendale Martin
John McArthur
  • Associate Professor, Communication & Director, Online Faculty Services
  • Knight School of Communication
  • mcarthurj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2745
Amanda McCartney
Joli McClelland
Dorothy McGavran
Janet McPherson
Janice McRorie
Steve Merritt
Holly Milanese
Christan Miller
Jovan Miller
Kayla Minner
Amanda Mitchell
Bob Mobley
Teresa Moorman
  • Instructor, Nursing/NCLEX Coordinator
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • moormant@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2873
Lisa Morgan
Tama Morris
  • Dean, Blair College of Health & Dir, PSN
  • Blair College of Health
  • morrist@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2363
Darin Morton
Diane Mowrey
Kate Murphy
Christy Majors
  • Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services
  • majorsc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2512
Cynthia Manshack
  • Executive Director, Research & Advancement Services
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • manshacc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2205
Ginger Marr
  • Assistant to Vice President / Presidential Relations Manager
  • Enrollment Management
  • marrg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2444
Shakeela Mays
  • Advancement Services Coordinator
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • mayss@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2480
Alisa Anne McCain
Andrea McCrary
Nancy McNelis
  • Assoc VP Adv/Managing Dir Ext Rel
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • mcnelisn@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2435
Kevin McQueen
Roberto Mendoza
Nancy Metzger
Debbie Miles
  • Assoc Prof, Nursing/Chair BSN
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • milesd@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2777
Elaine Miller
Jasonn Miller
Frank Mitchell
Sarah Mitchell
  • Assistant Director, Residence Life Selection & Training
  • Student Life
  • mitchells@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2283
Cheryl Moffett-Mackey
Kathleen Morelli
  • Internship & Career Programs Coordinator
  • Internship & Career Programs
  • morellik@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2337
Sarah Morris
Lynn Morton
Patrick Motter
Eric Mullis

N

Daina Nathaniel
Bill Nichols
  • Vice President, Campus Planning & Services
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • nicholsb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2340
Paul Nitsch
  • Professor, Music / Artist in Residence
  • Music, Theatre & Dance
  • nitschp@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2204
Jo Ann Norris
Karen Neal
  • Associate Professor, Psychology
  • Human Services Studies
  • nealk@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2250
Nyaka NiiLampti
Lisa Noakes
  • Director, Communication & Public Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • noakesl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2452
Brandee Norwood

O

Becky O'Brien
Caitlin O'Rourke
Julia Oldham
Teri Orsini
  • Director, Human Resources / Title IX Coordinator
  • Human Resources
  • orsinit@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2297
Terri Oxford
Oonagh O'Reilly
Cornelia Okraski
Martin Olsen
  • Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian
  • Everett Library
  • olsenm@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2766
Tamara Osborne
  • Director, Conference & Events Services
  • Conference & Event Services
  • osbornet@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2560

P

Matt Packey
  • Chief Financial Officer / Vice President, Administration
  • Finance & Business Office
  • packeym@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2375
Jose Palomino
Edward Pardue
John Parks
  • MUSC 161 AG-481 AG Applied Guitar
  • Music, Theatre & Dance
  • parksj@queens.edu
  • (704) 867-9717
Varvara Pasiali
Terri Payne
Ernest Pereira
Reed Perkins
Jill Perry
  • Director, Student Health & Wellness
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • perryj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2387
Patrice Petroff
Greg Pillar
  • Associate Professor, Environmental Science
  • Environmental Science
  • pillarg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2260
Suzy Plott
Emily Poulton
Gary Powell
Meredith Price
  • Campus Planning & Services Coordinator
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • pricem2@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2407
Sam Puryear
Bob Page
Teneal Pardue
Shauntae Parker
Angel Parson
  • Assistant Director for Assignments, Residence Life
  • Student Life
  • parsona@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2281
Saundra Penn
  • Assistant Professor, Human & Community Services
  • Human Services Studies
  • penns@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2761
Tracey Perez
Amber Perrell
Tracy Petleski
Kim Phillips
Emily Pinkerton
Matthew Postle
Rebecca Powell
Mark Price
  • Director, User Support Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • pricem@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2898
Leanne Pupchek
Julie Putnam

Q

Dean Quick

R

 Registrars Office
  • Registrar
  • (704) 337-2242
Tina Ralyea
Joan Raney
Johnnie Ravenell
Charlie Reed
Pam Reid
Craig Renfroe
Elizabeth Repede
Kent Rhodes
Rebecca Rich
Gabriela Rivero Fernandez
Barry Robinson
Michael Roessler
Brenda Romanoff
Don Rousseau
Alexa Royden
Cheryl Ruziska
Brian Ralph
  • Vice President, Enrollment Management
  • Enrollment Management
  • ralphb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2445
Stacey Randall
Veronica Rankin
Mancini Ravenell
Trent Reed
  • Campus Police Officer
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • reedt@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2306
Melissa Reinhardt
Pat Renguso
John Repede
Connie Rhyne-Bray
Emily Richardson
Lesley Rivers
Dana Robles
Victor Romano
Susan Rousey
Mike Rowse
Susan Rucker

S

 Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services
  • (704) 337-2225
Melissa Santander
Beth Sauls
  • Director, Advancement Services
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • saulsb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2231
Julie Schmidt
Laree Schoolmeesters
Betsey Sesler
Raymond Sheedy
Sherrill Shiraz
Jen Shoemaker
Buffa Short
DJ Short
Jon Sims
  • Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • simsj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2751
Aaron Sisson
Richard Smith
  • Parking & Transportation Coordinator
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • smithrf@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2729
JZ Song
Leonardo Soto
Evan Sprinkle
Marcia Stefan
  • PMBA Program Administrator & Graduate Programs Advisor
  • McColl School of Business
  • stefanm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2310
Elizabeth Stephens
Aven Stephenson
Natalie Stevens
Bonnie Stoffel
  • Senior Executive Assistant to the Provost/VPAA
  • Academic Affairs
  • stoffelb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2453
Michele Stover
Stacey Surratt
Cherie Swarthout
Ajay Sabherwal
Veda Sargent
Dale Saville
Beth Schneider
Emily Seelbinder
Michele Shaul
Ron Shiffler
Bonnie Shishko
Jim Shoff
Phylicia Short
  • Director, Sports Information & Media Relations
  • Athletics
  • shortp@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2819
Kristina Siarzynski-Ferrer
April Sipprell
Robert Smith
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Information Technology Services
  • smithr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2486
Jennie Smith-Pariola
Yoon Sun Song
William Sparks
  • Associate Dean / Professor, Business and Behavioral Science
  • McColl School of Business
  • sparksw@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2342
Sally Stapleton
Stephen Steiger
Jonathan Stephens
Ruth Stephenson
  • Assistant Professor / RN-to-BSN Coordinator
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • stephenr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2275
Rob Stevens
Toy Stone
Beth Stuart
Laura Sutton
  • Director, Advancement Communications
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • suttonl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2268

T

 Technology Services Help Desk
Pat Taft
  • Director, Center for Active Citizenship
  • Center for Active Citizenship
  • taftp@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2596
Vicki Talbot
Robert Teixeira
Zach Thomas
Ray Thrower
  • Assistant Vice President, Public Safety & Campus Police
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • throwerr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2532
Lori Townsend
Angela Tsuei-Strause
John Tuders
Lee Tabor
Kathleen Talbert
Michael Tarabek
Jeffrey Thomas
Amy Thornburg
  • Chair, Education / NCATE Assessment Coordinator / Associate Professor
  • Cato School of Education
  • thornbua@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2565
Sarah Tomkinson
Rachel Tsiamis
Andy Tucker
Darin Tyson

U

Kevin Ussery
Sara Utterback

V

Jim Vahrenkamp
Peter Verhoef
Jamey Varnadore
Alex Vuchnich

W

Joanne Walsh
Cass Ward
Kimberly Weller
Robert Whalen
Shariva White
Vanessa Whitley
Jane Wiley
  • Media Services Assistant (PT)
  • Conference & Event Services
  • wileyj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2893
Jane Williams
  • Assistant Director, Annual Giving
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • williamj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2256
Jeremiah Wills
Eric Winkenwerder
Stephanie Withey
Kara Wooten
Julia Walton
  • Director, Queens Learning Institute
  • Queens Learning Institute
  • waltonj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2838
Libby Weick
Liliana Wendorff
  • Chair, World Languages / Associate Professor, Spanish
  • World Languages
  • wendorffl@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2725
Mary Elizabeth Whelan
Zachary White
  • Assistant Professor, Communication
  • Knight School of Communication
  • whitez@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2731
Jewel Wiesinger
Lettie Wilkes
Cordelia Williams
Megan Wilson
Mike Wirth
Dee Wood
Leina Wu

Y

Jamie Yearwood
Jane Young
Susan Yow
Jenny Yopp
Edward Young
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet