Campus Directory

Refine Search

A

Dixie Abernathy
Dimitra Acheson
Bob Altenburg
Cathy Anderson
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • andersc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2395
Tosha Arriola
Anne Ashworth
April Ables
Christine Allegretti
Rebecca Anderson
  • Vice President, Marketing & Community Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • andersonr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2485
Tom Angelo
  • Assistant Provost / Director, Center for the Advancement of Faculty Excellence
  • Center for Advancement of Faculty Excellence
  • angelot@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2547
Elsa Arteaga

B

 Bookstore
Chrystle Baker
Tonya Barfield
Trisha Barker
  • Assistant Director, Financial Aid
  • Student Financial Services
  • barkert@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2368
Melissa Bashor
Da'Charles Battle
James Beach
  • Assistant Dean / Director of Student Services
  • Blair College of Health
  • beachj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2866
John Bennett
  • Associate Professor, Behavioral Science / Director, Graduate Programs & Executive Coaching
  • McColl School of Business
  • bennettj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2210
Janie Best
Daniel Biber
Chelsea Boham
  • Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • bohamc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2358
Diane Bonsall
Harry Bowen
  • Chair, International Business & Finance / Professor
  • McColl School of Business
  • bowenh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2707
Holly Boyd
  • Senior Director, Adult Undergraduate & Graduate Admissions
  • Hayworth College
  • boydh@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2315
Tammy Branchfield
Terry Broderick
Jazmane Brown
Marion Bruner
James Bullock
  • Vice President, University Advancement
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • bullockj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2217
Timothy Burke
  • Assistant Athletics Director, Student Services & Compliance
  • Athletics
  • burket@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2818
Timothy Burson
Tsehaye Baney
Sharon Barham
Chandler Barrett
  • Director, Research & Sponsored Programs
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • barrettc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2582
LaTanja Batiste
Brian Baute
  • Chief Information Officer/AVP
  • Information Technology Services
  • bauteb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2523
Laura Belanger
Gregory Berka
  • Instructor of Organizational Behavior
  • McColl School of Business
  • berkag@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2801
Regina Betz
  • Assistant, Finance & Marketing
  • Finance & Business Office
  • betzr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2469
Julika Blankenship
Kris Bohon
Lauren Bowen
  • Coordinator, Event Logistics
  • Conference & Event Services
  • bowenl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2466
Shawn Bowers
Mary Alice Boyd
  • Director, Treasury & Risk Management
  • Finance & Business Office
  • boydma@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2561
Jessica Braswell
Bradley Brooks
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • brooksb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2326
Andrea Brown
Nancy Buchanan
Kevin Burke
Tamara Burrell
Grace Buttriss

C

 Campus Police
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • (704) 337-2306
Jose Calderon
Candace Cane
Jill Carey
Oliver Carias
Rachel Carter
Siu Challons-Lipton
Jorge Chinchilla
Linda Christopherson
  • Executive Director, Executive Leadership Institute
  • McColl School of Business
  • christol@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2309
Christine Claypool
Jakita Cofer
Jennifer Collins
Margaret Commins
  • Assistant Professor, Political Science
  • Political Science & International Studies
  • comminsm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2573
Suzanne Cooper Guasco
Jolene Correll
Sarah Creech
Cindi Crenshaw
Lorrie Crosby
Mac Cable
Deborah Campbell
Nancy Capps
Oliver Carias
Alexis Carreiro
Rob Ceglie
Dawn Chanland
Badriah Cho
Cherie Clark
Lizz Clegg
  • Director, Donor Relations
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • cleggl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2493
Jerry Colbert
Whitney Combs
Maura Conway
Joe Cornelius
Steven Cox
  • Associate Dean, Undergrad Programs / Professor
  • McColl School of Business
  • Coxs@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2702
Morri Creech
Ashlee Crewe

D

Jennifer Daniel
Elizabeth Davant
  • Associate Director, Health & Wellness
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • davante@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2220
Leigh Davis
Adelaide Davis
  • Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations & Planned Giving
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • davisa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2329
Erin DeBell
  • Instructor, Spanish / Online Learning Coordinator
  • World Languages
  • debelle@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2836
Carrie DeJaco
Kathy Devlin
John Downey
Jeffrey Dugdale
Linda Dunlap
Megan Duran
Gwen Danner
Pamela Davies
Betty Davis
Fred DeAngelis
James Deem
Janis Dellinger-Holton
Tim Dixon
Luke Duffy
Bill Duncan
Karen Dunn

E

 Event Logistics
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • (704) 337-2560
Jennifer Easterwood
Mohammed el-Nawawy
Rebecca Engen
Timothy Estep
Catherine Eason
  • Instructor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • easonc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2236
Angie Edwards
  • Director, Center for International Education
  • Center for International Education
  • edwardsa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2531
Laura Beth Ellis
  • Assistant Vice President, Annual Giving & Constituent Relations
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • ellislb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2334
Adrienne Erby
Brandon Estes

F

Sarah Fatherly
Bob Finley
  • Professor, Business Administration & Economics
  • McColl School of Business
  • finleyr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2396
Taylor Florio
Jim Foster
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • fosterj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2221
Erin Fox
Norris Frederick
  • Chair, Philosophy & Religion / Professor, Philosophy
  • Philosophy & Religion
  • frederin@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2577
Sidra Freeman
  • International Education Advisor
  • Center for International Education
  • freemans@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2534
Haley Frey
  • Lab Technician and Greenhouse Operations Manager
  • Environmental Science
  • freyh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2795
Tammi Fries
Julie Funderburk
Mary Beth Faulkner
Linda Fleischman
Anneliese Foerster
Anna Catherine Fowler
Karen Franklin
Eric Freedman
Sabrina Frey
Jessica Friday
James Fritz
Molly Fussell

G

Clare Gaeng
Robbie Garriett
Denny Gerwin
Christine Gilbride
Randall Goble
  • Assistant Athletics Director, Levine Center for Wellness & Recreation
  • Levine Center for Wellness & Recreation
  • gobler@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2850
Richard Goode
Katy Green
  • Assistant Director, Internship & Career Programs
  • Internship & Career Programs
  • greenk@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2338
Tracy Grooms
  • Instructor, Finance and Accounting & Director, Banking Initiatives
  • McColl School of Business
  • groomst@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2232
Lucia Galleno
Charlene Geisler
Amanda Gibson
  • Program Coordinator, Executive Leadership Institute / Director, Professional Development Center
  • McColl School of Business
  • gibsona@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2705
Curt Gilstrap
Meghann Goddard
  • Assistant Director, Alumni Relations / Special Events Coordinator
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • goddardm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2504
Brandeis Green
Sarah Griffith
Tracy Gunn
  • Research Analyst
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • gunnt@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2716

H

 Health and Wellness Center
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • (704) 337-2220
Michael Haber
Linda Hammaker
Melinda Harper
Bruce Heldman
  • Director, Network & Systems Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • heldmanb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2496
Elizabeth Henderson
Jesus Hernandez
Dawn Hileman
Karen Hilton
Annette Hines
  • Assoc Prof, Nursing/Chair Grad Studies
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • hinesa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2369
Sue Honeycutt
Audrey Horne
  • Data Communications Coordinator
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • hornea@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2423
David Hudson
  • Instructor, Nursing / Clinical Education Director
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • hudsond@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2861
Helen Hull
Christina Hunter
Sally Hyatt
 Human Resources
  • Human Resources
  • (704) 337-2385
Lily Halsted
Ann Hanford-Fields
Jennifer Hausch
  • Controller / Director, Accounting & Reporting
  • Finance & Business Office
  • hauschj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2305
Melanie Helterbran
Suzanne Henderson
Jesse Hernandez
Eric Hill
  • Director, Internet Marketing & Development
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • hille@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2207
Alison Hiltz
Johnny Hohenstein
Suzanne Horn
Les Hudson
  • Professor, Business Administration / PMBA Program Director
  • McColl School of Business
  • hudsonl@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2704
Jennifer Hull
  • Director, Community Programs
  • Knight School of Communication
  • (704) 688-2741
Keith Huneycutt
  • Maintenance Lead
  • Campus Services
Harold Hutchison

I

Charles Israel

J

Erin Jennings
Meg Stanley Johnson
Nancy Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
  • Associate Vice President, Marketing
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • johnsonjl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2462
Jayne Johnson
Laquisha Julius

K

Voula Kalogeras
Joanna Mantis Katsanos
Jeannie King
Amy Knab
Patricia Koplas
Colleen Krantz
Brett Karpman
Mark Kelso
  • Professor, Political Science
  • Political Science & International Studies
  • kelsom@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2599
Elizabeth Kiser
  • Associate Vice President / Director of Development
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • kisere@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2273
Michael Kobre
Anna Koranteng

L

Julie Langlois
Tricia Lawrence
Grant Leonard
Drea Leonetti
Eric Lien
Vicki Long
  • Campus Police Dispatcher
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • longv@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2306
Kelsey Long
Bart Lundy
Patrick Lynch
  • Director, McColl Excellence Fund & Special Projects
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • lynchp@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2703
Nancy Lastreto
Stephanie Lawrence-White
Betsy Leonard
  • Instructor, Nursing / Program Evaluation Director
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • leonarde@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2776
Erin Lester
Mark Litjes
John Long
  • Assistant Coach, Swimming / Triathlon Swim Club Coordinator
  • Athletics
  • longj@queens.edu
Glenn Loomer
Troy Luttman
  • Associate Vice President, Design & Construction
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • luttmant@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2349
Robert Lyons

M

 Media Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • (704) 337-2452
Christy Majors
  • Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services
  • majorsc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2512
Lauren Marin
Quendale Martin
John McArthur
  • Associate Professor, Communication & Director, Online Faculty Services
  • Knight School of Communication
  • mcarthurj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2745
Andrea McCrary
Brandon McMillan
Kevin McQueen
Roberto Mendoza
April Metzler
Debbie Miles
  • Assoc Prof, Nursing/Chair BSN
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • milesd@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2777
Jovan Miller
Elaine Miller
Sarah Mitchell
  • Assistant Director, Residence Life Selection & Training
  • Student Life
  • mitchells@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2283
Cheryl Moffett-Mackey
Kathleen Morelli
Sarah Morris
Darin Morton
Patrick Motter
Iryna Moysova
Jean Macon
Cynthia Manshack
  • Executive Director, Research & Advancement Services
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • manshacc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2205
Ginger Marr
  • Assistant to Vice President / Presidential Relations Manager
  • Enrollment Management
  • marrg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2444
Shakeela Mays
  • Advancement Services Coordinator
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • mayss@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2480
Joli McClelland
Dorothy McGavran
Nancy McNelis
  • Assistant Provost / Managing Director, External Relations
  • Academic Affairs
  • mcnelisn@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2435
Janice McRorie
Nancy Metzger
Holly Milanese
Christan Miller
Jasonn Miller
Amanda Mitchell
Bob Mobley
Teresa Moorman
  • Instructor, Nursing/NCLEX Coordinator
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • moormant@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2873
Lisa Morgan
Tama Morris
  • Interim Dean, Blair College/Dir Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • morrist@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2363
Lynn Morton
Diane Mowrey
Eric Mullis

N

Daina Nathaniel
Bill Nichols
  • Vice President, Campus Planning & Services
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • nicholsb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2340
Paul Nitsch
  • Professor, Music / Artist in Residence
  • Music, Theatre & Dance
  • nitschp@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2204
Brandee Norwood
Karen Neal
  • Associate Professor, Psychology
  • Human Services Studies
  • nealk@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2250
Nyaka NiiLampti
Lisa Noakes
  • Director, Communication & Public Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • noakesl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2452

O

Caitlin O'Rourke
Martin Olsen
  • Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian
  • Everett Library
  • olsenm@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2766
Tamara Osborne
  • Director, Conference & Events Services
  • Conference & Event Services
  • osbornet@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2560
Julia Oldham
Teri Orsini
  • Director, Human Resources / Title IX Coordinator
  • Human Resources
  • orsinit@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2297
Terri Oxford

P

Matt Packey
  • Chief Financial Officer / Vice President, Administration
  • Finance & Business Office
  • packeym@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2375
Jose Palomino
Shauntae Parker
Varvara Pasiali
Terri Payne
Reed Perkins
Jill Perry
  • Director, Student Health & Wellness
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • perryj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2387
Patrice Petroff
Greg Pillar
  • Associate Professor, Environmental Science
  • Environmental Science
  • pillarg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2260
Judy Poole
  • Assistant Professor, Nursing
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • poolejh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2885
Rebecca Powell
Mark Price
  • Director, User Support Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • pricem@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2898
Leanne Pupchek
Julie Putnam
Bob Page
Teneal Pardue
Angel Parson
Brandi Patterson
Saundra Penn
  • Assistant Professor, Human & Community Services
  • Human Services Studies
  • penns@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2761
Amber Perrell
Tracy Petleski
Phyllis Pharr
Emily Pinkerton
Gary Powell
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • powellg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2418
Meredith Price
  • Campus Planning & Services Coordinator
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • pricem2@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2407
Kim Prucha
Sam Puryear

R

 Registrars Office
  • Registrar
  • (704) 337-2242
Joan Raney
Trent Reed
  • Campus Police Officer
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • reedt@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2306
Craig Renfroe
John Repede
  • Professor, Management Science & Information Systems
  • McColl School of Business
  • repedej@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2347
Connie Rhyne-Bray
Emily Richardson
Barry Robinson
Brenda Romanoff
Mike Rowse
Cheryl Ruziska
Brian Ralph
  • Vice President, Enrollment Management
  • Enrollment Management
  • ralphb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2445
Johnnie Ravenell
Pam Reid
Pat Renguso
Kent Rhodes
Rebecca Rich
Lesley Rivers
Dana Robles
Don Rousseau
Alexa Royden

S

 Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services
  • (704) 337-2225
Veda Sargent
Julie Schmidt
Laree Schoolmeesters
Michele Shaul
Sherrill Shiraz
Buffa Short
D.J. Short
Jon Sims
  • Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • simsj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2751
Aaron Sisson
Robert Smith
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Information Technology Services
  • smithr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2486
Jennie Smith-Pariola
Sally Stapleton
Stephen Steiger
Jonathan Stephens
Rob Stevens
Toy Stone
Stacey Surratt
Cherie Swarthout
Melissa Santander
Beth Sauls
  • Director, Advancement Services
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • saulsb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2231
Beth Schneider
Emily Seelbinder
Ron Shiffler
Jen Shoemaker
Phylicia Short
  • Director, Sports Information & Media Relations
  • Athletics
  • shortp@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2819
Kristina Siarzynski-Ferrer
April Sipprell
Jennifer Smith
Richard Smith
  • Parking & Transportation Coordinator
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • smithrf@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2729
William Sparks
  • Associate Dean / Professor, Business and Behavioral Science
  • McColl School of Business
  • sparksw@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2342
Marcia Stefan
  • PMBA Program Administrator & Graduate Programs Advisor
  • McColl School of Business
  • stefanm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2310
Elizabeth Stephens
Ruth Stephenson
  • Assistant Professor / RN-to-BSN Coordinator
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • stephenr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2275
Bonnie Stoffel
Beth Stuart
Laura Sutton
  • Director, Advancement Communications
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • suttonl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2268

T

 Technology Services Help Desk
Pat Taft
  • Director, Center for Active Citizenship
  • Center for Active Citizenship
  • taftp@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2596
Vicki Talbot
Zach Thomas
Amy Thornburg
  • Chair, Education / NCATE Assessment Coordinator / Associate Professor
  • Cato School of Education
  • thornbua@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2565
Sarah Tomkinson
Rachel Tsiamis
Andy Tucker
Lee Tabor
Kathleen Talbert
Michael Tarabek
Jeffrey Thomas
Ray Thrower
  • Assistant Vice President, Public Safety & Campus Police
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • throwerr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2532
Lori Townsend
Angela Tsuei-Strause
Darin Tyson

U

Kevin Ussery
Sara Utterback

V

Jim Vahrenkamp
Peter Verhoef

W

Julia Walton
  • Director, Queens Learning Institute
  • Queens Learning Institute
  • waltonj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2838
Kimberly Weller
Robert Whalen
Vanessa Whitley
Lettie Wilkes
Rebecca Wills
Megan Wilson
Stephanie Withey
Kara Wooten
Libby Weick
Liliana Wendorff
  • Chair, World Languages / Associate Professor, Spanish
  • World Languages
  • wendorffl@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2725
Zachary White
  • Assistant Professor, Communication
  • Knight School of Communication
  • whitez@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2731
Jane Wiley
  • Media Services Assistant (PT)
  • Conference & Event Services
  • wileyj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2893
Jane Williams
  • Assistant Director, Annual Giving
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • williamj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2256
Jeremiah Wills
Mike Wirth
Dee Wood
Leina Wu

Y

Jamie Yearwood
Edward Young
Jane Young
Susan Yow
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet