Campus Directory

Refine Search

A

Dixie Abernathy
Dimitra Acheson
Christine Allegretti
Cathy Anderson
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • andersc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2395
Tosha Arriola
April Ables
Donald Addison
Bob Altenburg
Rebecca Anderson
  • VP, Marketing, Strategy & Communications
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • andersonr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2485
Elsa Arteaga

B

 Bookstore
Kristin Baker
Ruth Baldrige
Tonya Barfield
Trisha Barker
  • Assistant Director, Financial Aid
  • Student Financial Services
  • barkert@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2368
Melissa Bashor
Brian Baute
  • Chief Information Officer/AVP
  • Information Technology Services
  • bauteb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2523
Laura Belanger
Gregory Berka
  • Asst Prof, Organizational Behavior
  • McColl School of Business
  • berkag@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2801
Janie Best
Julika Blankenship
Liza Boehling
Diane Bonsall
Lauren Bowen
  • Coordinator, Event Logistics
  • Conference & Event Services
  • bowenl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2466
Shawn Bowers
Mary Alice Boyd
  • Director, Treasury & Risk Management
  • Finance & Business Office
  • boydma@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2561
Jessica Braswell
Bradley Brooks
Andrea Brown
Nancy Buchanan
Timothy Burke
  • Assistant Athletics Director, Student Services & Compliance
  • Athletics
  • burket@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2818
Tamara Burrell
Grace Buttriss
Chrystle Baker
Tsehaye Baney
Sharon Barham
Chandler Barrett
  • Director, Research & Sponsored Programs
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • barrettc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2582
Da'Charles Battle
James Beach
John Bennett
  • Associate Professor, Behavioral Science / Director, Graduate Programs & Executive Coaching
  • McColl School of Business
  • bennettj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2210
Bill Berry
  • ELI - Midrex, Action Learning, August
  • McColl School of Business
  • berryw@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2526
Regina Betz
  • Assistant, Finance & Marketing
  • Finance & Business Office
  • betzr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2469
Jaime Bochantin
Kris Bohon
Harry Bowen
  • Chair, International Business & Finance / Professor
  • McColl School of Business
  • bowenh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2707
Cathy Bowers
  • MFA Faculty
  • English
Holly Boyd
  • Senior Director, Adult Undergraduate & Graduate Admissions
  • Hayworth School
  • boydh@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2315
Tammy Branchfield
Terry Broderick
Jazmane Brown
Marion Bruner
James Bullock
  • Vice President, University Advancement
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • bullockj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2217
Kevin Burke
Timothy Burson

C

 Campus Police
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • (704) 337-2306
Lee Caffery
Deborah Campbell
Nancy Capps
Alexis Carreiro
Rob Ceglie
Dawn Chanland
Heidi Chappell
Cherie Clark
Jakita Cofer
Jennifer Collins
Margaret Commins
  • Assistant Professor, Political Science
  • Political Science & International Studies
  • comminsm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2573
Maura Conway
Joe Cornelius
Steven Cox
Sarah Creech
Ashlee Crewe
Mac Cable
Jose Calderon
Candace Cane
Oliver Carias
Rachel Carter
Siu Challons-Lipton
Amanda Chapman
  • Director, McColl School Development
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • chapmana@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2703
Badriah Cho
Christine Claypool
Jerry Colbert
Whitney Combs
Dawn Connell
Suzanne Cooper Guasco
Jolene Correll
Morri Creech
Cindi Crenshaw
Lorrie Crosby

D

Jennifer Daniel
  • Director of Writing and Learning Services
  • Center for Student Success
  • danielj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2209
Pamela Davies
Leigh Davis
Fred DeAngelis
James Deem
Janis Dellinger-Holton
Talli Dippold
John Downey
Jeffrey Dugdale
Linda Dunlap
Megan Duran
Elizabeth Davant
  • Associate Director, Health & Wellness
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • davante@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2220
Betty Davis
Adelaide Davis
  • Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations & Planned Giving
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • davisa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2329
Erin DeBell
  • Instructor, Spanish / Online Learning Coordinator
  • World Languages
  • debelle@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2836
Carrie DeJaco
Kathy Devlin
Tim Dixon
Luke Duffy
Bill Duncan
Karen Dunn

E

 Event Logistics
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • (704) 337-2560
Jennifer Easterwood
Christine Edwards
Laura Beth Ellis
  • Assistant Vice President, Annual Giving & Constituent Relations
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • ellislb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2334
Timothy Estep
Pamela Ey
Catherine Eason
Angie Edwards
  • Director, Center for International Education
  • Center for International Education
  • edwardsa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2531
Mohammed el-Nawawy
Rebecca Engen
Brandon Estes

F

Sarah Fatherly
Bob Finley
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • finleyr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2396
Taylor Florio
Jim Foster
Erin Fox
Norris Frederick
  • Chair, Philosophy & Religion / Professor, Philosophy
  • Philosophy & Religion
  • frederin@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2577
Sidra Freeman
  • International Education Advisor
  • Center for International Education
  • freemans@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2534
Haley Frey
  • Lab Technician and Greenhouse Operations Manager
  • Environmental Science
  • freyh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2795
Carey Friedrich
James Fritz
Molly Fussell
Mary Beth Faulkner
Linda Fleischman
Anneliese Foerster
Anna Catherine Fowler
Karen Franklin
Eric Freedman
Sabrina Frey
Jessica Friday
Tammi Fries
Julie Funderburk

G

Lucia Galleno
Charlene Geisler
Denny Gerwin
Christine Gilbride
Richard Goode
Brandeis Green
Mary Griffin
Tracy Grooms
  • Instructor, Finance and Accounting & Director, Banking Initiatives
  • McColl School of Business
  • groomst@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2232
Robbie Garriett
Karen Gerringer
Amanda Gibson
  • Program Coordinator, Executive Leadership Institute / Director, Professional Development Center
  • McColl School of Business
  • gibsona@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2705
Randall Goble
  • Assistant Athletics Director, Levine Center for Wellness & Recreation
  • Levine Center for Wellness & Recreation
  • gobler@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2850
Donnelle Graham
Lizz Gregg
  • Director, Donor Relations
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • greggl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2493
Sarah Griffith
Tracy Gunn
  • Research Analyst
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • gunnt@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2716

H

 Health and Wellness Center
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • (704) 337-2220
Lily Halsted
Ann Hanford-Fields
Leigh Hartman
Bruce Heldman
  • Director, Network & Systems Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • heldmanb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2496
Melanie Helterbran
Suzanne Henderson
Jesse Hernandez
Karen Hilton
Annette Hines
  • Assoc Prof, Nursing/Chair Grad Studies
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • hinesa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2369
Sue Honeycutt
Audrey Horne
  • Data Communications Coordinator
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • hornea@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2423
David Hudson
  • Instructor, Nursing / Clinical Education Director
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • hudsond@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2861
Helen Hull
Christina Hunter
  • Asst Director, Center for Active Citizenship
  • Center for Active Citizenship
  • hunterc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2548
 Human Resources
  • Human Resources
  • (704) 337-2385
Linda Hammaker
Melinda Harper
Jennifer Hausch
  • Controller / Director, Accounting & Reporting
  • Finance & Business Office
  • hauschj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2305
Jonathan Helms
Julie Helton
Elizabeth Henderson
Jesus Hernandez
Alison Hiltz
  • Dir Cato Ext Relations & ELI Educ Leadership Programs
  • McColl School of Business
  • hiltza@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2373
Johnny Hohenstein
Suzanne Horn
Mary St Claire Howerton
Jennifer Hull
  • Assistant Director, Internship and Career Programs
  • Internship & Career Programs
  • hullj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2338
Keith Huneycutt
  • Maintenance Lead
  • Campus Services
Sally Hyatt

I

Carole Isom
Charles Israel

J

April Jackson
Jennifer Johnson
  • Associate Vice President, Marketing
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • johnsonjl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2462
Meg Stanley Johnson
Nancy Johnson
Paul Joyce
  • Executive Director, Executive Leadership Programs
  • McColl School of Business
  • joycep@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2524
Laquisha Julius
Erin Jennings
Brandon Johnson
Jayne Johnson
Jenna Jones
Paul Joyce

K

Jason Karp
Joanna Mantis Katsanos
Mark Kelso
  • Professor, Political Science
  • Political Science & International Studies
  • kelsom@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2599
Jennifer Kent
Paul Kinny
Brandilyn Kist
Michael Kobre
Colleen Krantz
Brett Karpman
Thomas Kehoe
Debbie Kempton
Jeannie King
Elizabeth Kiser
  • Associate Vice President / Director of Development
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • kisere@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2273
Amy Knab
Patricia Koplas
Brittany Kruithof

L

Julie Langlois
Stephanie Lawrence-White
Grant Leonard
Mark Lepkowski
Eric Lien
Vicki Long
  • Campus Police Dispatcher
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • longv@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2306
Kelsey Long
Glenn Loomer
Troy Luttman
  • Associate Vice President, Design & Construction
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • luttmant@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2349
Nancy Lastreto
Leah Ledford
Betsy Leonard
  • Instructor, Nursing / Program Evaluation Director
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • leonarde@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2776
Nataya Lewis
  • Coordinator, Sponsored Research & Assessment
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • lewisn2@queens.edu
  • (704) 668-2791
Mark Litjes
John Long
  • Assistant Coach, Swimming / Triathlon Swim Club Coordinator
  • Athletics
  • longj@queens.edu
Kelsey Long
Bart Lundy
Robert Lyons

M

 Media Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • (704) 337-2452
Laura Malinoski
Cynthia Manshack
  • Executive Director, Research & Advancement Services
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • manshacc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2205
Ginger Marr
  • Assistant to Vice President / Presidential Relations Manager
  • Enrollment Management
  • marrg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2444
Shakeela Mays
  • Advancement Services Coordinator
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • mayss@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2480
Joli McClelland
Dorothy McGavran
Nancy McNelis
  • Assoc VP Adv/Managing Dir Ext Rel
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • mcnelisn@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2435
Janice McRorie
Nancy Metzger
Debbie Miles
  • Assoc Prof, Nursing/Chair BSN
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • milesd@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2777
Elaine Miller
Kayla Minner
Sarah Mitchell
  • Assistant Director, Residence Life Selection & Training
  • Student Life
  • mitchells@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2283
Bob Mobley
Teresa Moorman
  • Instructor, Nursing/NCLEX Coordinator
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • moormant@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2873
Sarah Morris
Darin Morton
Patrick Motter
Eric Mullis
Christy Majors
  • Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services
  • majorsc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2512
Lynda Manganello-Pearl
Lauren Marin
Quendale Martin
John McArthur
  • Associate Professor, Communication & Director, Online Faculty Services
  • Knight School of Communication
  • mcarthurj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2745
Andrea McCrary
Jennifer McGivney
Kevin McQueen
Roberto Mendoza
Holly Milanese
Christan Miller
Jasonn Miller
Amanda Mitchell
Amanda Mitchell
Cheryl Moffett-Mackey
Lisa Morgan
Tama Morris
  • Dean, Blair College of Health & Dir, PSN
  • Blair College of Health
  • morrist@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2363
Lynn Morton
Diane Mowrey
Kate Murphy

N

Daina Nathaniel
Bill Nichols
Paul Nitsch
  • Professor, Music / Artist in Residence
  • Music, Theatre & Dance
  • nitschp@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2204
Jo Ann Norris
Karen Neal
Nyaka NiiLampti
Lisa Noakes
  • Director, Communication & Public Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • noakesl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2452
Brandee Norwood

O

Caitlin O'Rourke
Martin Olsen
  • Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian
  • Everett Library
  • olsenm@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2766
Terri Oxford
Julia Oldham
Teri Orsini
  • Director, Human Resources / Title IX Coordinator
  • Human Resources
  • orsinit@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2297

P

Matt Packey
  • Chief Financial Officer / Vice President, Administration
  • Finance & Business Office
  • packeym@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2375
Jose Palomino
Edward Pardue
Angel Parson
  • Assistant Director for Assignments, Residence Life
  • Student Life
  • parsona@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2281
Saundra Penn
  • Assistant Professor, Human & Community Services
  • Human Services Studies
  • penns@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2761
Reed Perkins
Jill Perry
  • Director, Student Health & Wellness
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • perryj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2387
Patrice Petroff
Greg Pillar
  • Associate Professor, Environmental Science
  • Environmental Science
  • pillarg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2260
Suzy Plott
  • Assistant Director, External Programs
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • plotts@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2489
Gary Powell
Meredith Price
  • Campus Planning & Services Coordinator
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • pricem2@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2407
Sam Puryear
Bob Page
Teneal Pardue
Shauntae Parker
Varvara Pasiali
Terri Payne
Tracey Perez
Amber Perrell
Tracy Petleski
Kim Phillips
Emily Pinkerton
Emily Poulton
Mark Price
  • Director, User Support Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • pricem@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2898
Leanne Pupchek
Julie Putnam

Q

Katarzyna Qutermous

R

 Registrars Office
  • Registrar
  • (704) 337-2242
Tina Ralyea
Mancini Ravenell
Trent Reed
  • Campus Police Officer
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • reedt@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2306
Craig Renfroe
Elizabeth Repede
Kent Rhodes
Emily Richardson
Barry Robinson
Mike Rowse
Jarrod Rudd
Brian Ralph
  • Vice President, Enrollment Management
  • Enrollment Management
  • ralphb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2445
Joan Raney
Johnnie Ravenell
Pam Reid
Pat Renguso
John Repede
Connie Rhyne-Bray
Lesley Rivers
Don Rousseau
Alexa Royden
Cheryl Ruziska

S

 Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services
  • (704) 337-2225
Veda Sargent
Tracy Schaffer
Beth Schneider
Amanda Seagroves
Michele Shaul
Sherrill Shiraz
Jen Shoemaker
Buffa Short
DJ Short
Jon Sims
  • Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • simsj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2751
Aaron Sisson
Richard Smith
  • Parking & Transportation Coordinator
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • smithrf@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2729
William Sparks
  • Associate Dean / Professor, Business and Behavioral Science
  • McColl School of Business
  • sparksw@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2342
Sally Stapleton
Stephen Steiger
Ruth Stephenson
  • Assistant Professor / RN-to-BSN Coordinator
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • stephenr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2275
Natalie Stevens
Toy Stone
Beth Stuart
Laura Sutton
  • Director, Advancement Communications
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • suttonl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2268
Melissa Santander
Beth Sauls
  • Director, Advancement Services
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • saulsb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2231
Julie Schmidt
Laree Schoolmeesters
Emily Seelbinder
Ron Shiffler
Eric Shoaf
Jim Shoff
Phylicia Short
  • Director, Sports Information & Media Relations
  • Athletics
  • shortp@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2819
Kristina Siarzynski-Ferrer
April Sipprell
Robert Smith
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Information Technology Services
  • smithr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2486
Costas Solomou
Evan Sprinkle
Marcia Stefan
  • PMBA Program Administrator & Graduate Programs Advisor
  • McColl School of Business
  • stefanm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2310
Jonathan Stephens
Rob Stevens
Bonnie Stoffel
  • Senior Executive Assistant to the Provost/VPAA
  • Academic Affairs
  • stoffelb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2453
Michele Stover
Stacey Surratt
Cherie Swarthout

T

 Technology Services Help Desk
Frankie Tack
Kathleen Talbert
Michael Tarabek
Jeffrey Thomas
Amy Thornburg
  • Chair, Education / NCATE Assessment Coordinator / Associate Professor
  • Cato School of Education
  • thornbua@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2565
Sarah Tomkinson
Rachel Tsiamis
Andy Tucker
Lee Tabor
Pat Taft
  • Director, Center for Active Citizenship
  • Center for Active Citizenship
  • taftp@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2596
Vicki Talbot
Robert Teixeira
Zach Thomas
Ray Thrower
  • Assistant Vice President, Public Safety & Campus Police
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • throwerr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2532
Lori Townsend
Angela Tsuei-Strause
Connie Turner
  • Director, Enterprise Application Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • turnerc@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2897

U

Kevin Ussery
Sara Utterback

V

Jim Vahrenkamp
Peter Verhoef

W

Joanne Walsh
Cass Ward
Libby Weick
Liliana Wendorff
  • Chair, World Languages / Associate Professor, Spanish
  • World Languages
  • wendorffl@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2725
Brian White
Zachary White
  • Assistant Professor, Communication
  • Knight School of Communication
  • whitez@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2731
Jewel Wiesinger
Lettie Wilkes
Rebecca Wills
Megan Wilson
Stephanie Withey
Kara Wooten
Julia Walton
  • Director, The Learning Society of Queens
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • waltonj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2838
Kimberly Weller
Robert Whalen
Shariva White
Vanessa Whitley
Jane Wiley
  • Media Services Assistant (PT)
  • Conference & Event Services
  • wileyj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2893
Jane Williams
  • Assistant Director, Annual Giving
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • williamj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2256
Jeremiah Wills
Mike Wirth
Dee Wood
Leina Wu

Y

Jamie Yearwood
Edward Young
Jane Young
Susan Yow
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet