Campus Directory

Refine Search

A

Allison Abernathy
April Ables
Donald Addison
Bob Altenburg
Cathy Anderson
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • andersc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2395
Elsa Arteaga
Dixie Abernathy
Dimitra Acheson
Christine Allegretti
Rebecca Anderson
  • VP, Marketing, Strategy & Communications
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • andersonr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2485
Tosha Arriola

B

 Bookstore
Chrystle Baker
Ruth Baldrige
Tonya Barfield
Trisha Barker
  • Assistant Director, Financial Aid
  • Student Financial Services
  • barkert@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2368
Janet Bartholow
Da'Charles Battle
James Beach
John Bennett
  • Associate Professor, Behavioral Science / Director, Graduate Programs & Executive Coaching
  • McColl School of Business
  • bennettj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2210
Bill Berry
Regina Betz
  • Marketing Coordinator
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • betzr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2484
Jaime Bochantin
Kris Bohon
Lauren Bowen
  • Coordinator, Event Logistics
  • Conference & Event Services
  • bowenl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2466
Holly Boyd
  • Senior Director, Adult Undergraduate & Graduate Admissions
  • Hayworth School
  • boydh@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2315
Denise Boykin
  • Office Manager, Finance & Administration
  • Finance & Business Office
  • boykind@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2469
Jessica Braswell
Bradley Brooks
Jazmane Brown
Marion Bruner
James Bullock
  • Vice President, University Advancement
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • bullockj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2217
Kevin Burke
Timothy Burson
Kristin Baker
Tsehaye Baney
Sharon Barham
Chandler Barrett
  • Director, Research & Sponsored Programs
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • barrettc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2582
Melissa Bashor
Brian Baute
  • Chief Information Officer/AVP
  • Information Technology Services
  • bauteb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2523
Laura Belanger
Gregory Berka
  • Asst Prof, Organizational Behavior
  • McColl School of Business
  • berkag@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2801
Janie Best
Julika Blankenship
Liza Boehling
Diane Bonsall
Harry Bowen
  • Chair, International Business & Finance / Professor
  • McColl School of Business
  • bowenh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2707
Shawn Bowers
Mary Alice Boyd
  • Director, Treasury & Risk Management
  • Finance & Business Office
  • boydma@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2561
Tammy Branchfield
Terry Broderick
Brandon Brooks
  • Instructor, Digital Media Studies
  • Knight School of Communication
  • brooksb2@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2370
Andrea Brown
Nancy Buchanan
Timothy Burke
  • Assistant Athletics Director, Student Services & Compliance
  • Athletics
  • burket@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2818
Tamara Burrell
Grace Buttriss

C

 Campus Police
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • (704) 337-2306
Lee Caffery
Deborah Campbell
Nancy Capps
Oliver Carias
Rachel Carter
Siu Challons-Lipton
Amanda Chapman
  • Director, McColl School Development
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • chapmana@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2703
Badriah Cho
Cherie Clark
Jakita Cofer
Whitney Combs
Dawn Connell
Maura Conway
Joe Cornelius
Jolene Correll
Mary Cowx
Morri Creech
Cindi Crenshaw
Mac Cable
Jose Calderon
Candace Cane
Christopher Caputi
Alexis Carreiro
Rob Ceglie
Dawn Chanland
Heidi Chappell
Bruce Clark
Christine Claypool
Jerry Colbert
Margaret Commins
  • Associate Professor, Political Science
  • Political Science & International Studies
  • comminsm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2573
Kristen Conway
Suzanne Cooper Guasco
Sheryl Cornelius
JoAndrea Costner
Steven Cox
Sarah Creech
Lorrie Crosby

D

Jennifer Daniel
  • Director of Writing and Learning Services
  • Center for Student Success
  • danielj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2209
Pamela Davies
Leigh Davis
Fred DeAngelis
James Deem
Carrie DeJaco
Kathy Devlin
Talli Dippold
John Downey
Jeffrey Dugdale
Linda Dunlap
Elizabeth Davant
  • Associate Director, Health & Wellness
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • davante@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2220
Betty Davis
Adelaide Davis
  • Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations & Planned Giving
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • davisa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2329
Erin DeBell
  • Instructor, Spanish / Online Learning Coordinator
  • World Languages
  • debelle@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2836
Michelle Dees
Janis Dellinger-Holton
Lauren DiMaio
  • Assistant Professor, Music Therapy
  • College of Arts & Sciences
  • dimaiol@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2269
Tim Dixon
Luke Duffy
Bill Duncan
Megan Duran

E

 Event Logistics
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • (704) 337-2560
Jennifer Easterwood
Christine Edwards
Erin Eldridge
Rebecca Engen
Brandon Estes
Catherine Eason
Angie Edwards
  • Director, Center for International Education
  • Center for International Education
  • edwardsa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2531
Mohammed el-Nawawy
  • Professor, Int'l Communication/Middle Eastern Studies
  • Knight School of Communication
  • nawawym@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2744
Laura Beth Ellis
  • Asst Vice President, Annual Giving & Constituent Relations
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • ellislb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2334
Timothy Estep
Pamela Ey

F

Sarah Fatherly
Bob Finley
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • finleyr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2396
Taylor Florio
Jim Foster
Erin Fox
Norris Frederick
  • Chair, Philosophy & Religion / Professor, Philosophy
  • Philosophy & Religion
  • frederin@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2577
Sidra Freeman
  • International Education Advisor
  • Center for International Education
  • freemans@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2534
Jessica Friday
James Fritz
Molly Fussell
Mary Beth Faulkner
Linda Fleischman
Andrew Fontana
Anna Catherine Fowler
Karen Franklin
Eric Freedman
Haley Frey
  • Lab Technician and Greenhouse Operations Manager
  • Environmental Science
  • freyh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2795
Carey Friedrich
Julie Funderburk

G

Lucia Galleno
Alexa Gallo
Karen Gaskill
Denny Gerwin
Christine Gilbride
Richard Goode
Brandeis Green
Mary Griffin
Tracy Grooms
  • Instructor, Finance and Accounting & Director, Banking Initiatives
  • McColl School of Business
  • groomst@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2232
Alexa Gallo
Robbie Garriett
Kayla George
Amanda Gibson
  • Program Coordinator, Executive Leadership Institute / Director, Professional Development Center
  • McColl School of Business
  • gibsona@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2705
Randall Goble
  • Assistant Athletics Director, Levine Center for Wellness & Recreation
  • Levine Center for Wellness & Recreation
  • gobler@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2850
Donnelle Graham
Lizz Gregg
  • Director, Donor Relations
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • greggl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2493
Sarah Griffith
Tracy Gunn
  • Research Analyst
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • gunnt@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2716

H

 Health and Wellness Center
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • (704) 337-2220
Lily Halsted
Ann Hanford-Fields
Leigh Hartman
Bruce Heldman
  • Director, Network & Systems Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • heldmanb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2496
Melanie Helterbran
Suzanne Henderson
Jesus Hernandez
Karen Hilton
Annette Hines
  • Assoc Prof, Nursing/Chair Grad Studies
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • hinesa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2369
Johnny Hohenstein
Suzanne Horn
Mary St Claire Howerton
Helen Hull
Keith Huneycutt
  • Maintenance Lead
  • Campus Services
Sally Hyatt
  • Asst Dean, BCH/Instructor Kinesiology
  • Blair College of Health
  • hyatts@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2554
 Human Resources
  • Human Resources
  • (704) 337-2385
Linda Hammaker
Melinda Harper
Jennifer Hausch
  • Controller / Director, Accounting & Reporting
  • Finance & Business Office
  • hauschj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2305
Jonathan Helms
Julie Helton
Elizabeth Henderson
Jesse Hernandez
Alison Hiltz
  • Dir Cato Ext Relations & ELI Educ Leadership Programs
  • McColl School of Business
  • hiltza@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2373
David Hite
Sue Honeycutt
Aaron Houck
  • Assistant Professor, Political Science
  • College of Arts & Sciences
  • houcka@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2802
David Hudson
  • Instructor, Nursing / Clinical Education Director
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • hudsond@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2861
Jennifer Hull
  • Assistant Director, Internship and Career Programs
  • Internship & Career Programs
  • hullj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2338
Christina Hunter
  • Asst Director, Center for Active Citizenship
  • Center for Active Citizenship
  • hunterc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2548

I

Charles Israel

J

April Jackson
Kathy Jirak
  • Administrative Assistant to Executive Education
  • McColl School of Business
  • jirakk@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2309
Jennifer Johnson
  • Associate Vice President, Marketing
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • johnsonjl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2462
Brandon Johnson
Jayne Johnson
Paul Joyce
  • Executive Director, Executive Leadership Programs
  • McColl School of Business
  • joycep@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2524
Erin Jennings
Nancy Johnson
Matthew Johnson
Meg Stanley Johnson
Jenna Jones
Paul Joyce
  • Executive Director, Executive Leadership Programs
  • McColl School of Business
  • joycep@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2524

K

Jason Karp
Joanna Mantis Katsanos
Mark Kelso
  • Professor, Political Science
  • Political Science & International Studies
  • kelsom@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2599
Jennifer Kent
Paul Kinny
Brandilyn Kist
Michael Kobre
Brittany Kruithof
Brett Karpman
Thomas Kehoe
Debbie Kempton
Jeannie King
Elizabeth Kiser
  • Associate Vice President / Director of Development
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • kisere@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2273
Amy Knab
Patricia Koplas

L

Jessie Laney
  • Marketing Traffic Manager
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • laneyj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2321
Nancy Lastreto
Melissa Leclerc
Grant Leonard
Mark Lepkowski
Eric Lien
Vicki Long
  • Campus Police Dispatcher
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • longv@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2306
Kelsey Long
Glenn Loomer
Troy Luttman
  • Associate Vice President, Design & Construction
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • luttmant@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2349
Julie Langlois
Stephanie Lawrence-White
Leah Ledford
Betsy Leonard
  • Instructor, Nursing / Program Evaluation Director
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • leonarde@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2776
Nataya Lewis
  • Coordinator, Sponsored Research & Assessment
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • lewisn2@queens.edu
  • (704) 668-2791
Mark Litjes
John Long
Kelsey Long
Bart Lundy
Robert Lyons

M

 Media Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • (704) 337-2452
Laura Malinoski
Lauren Marin
Ginger Marr
  • Manager of Presidential Relations and Events
  • President's Office
  • marrg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2444
Richard Mathieu
Audrey Mazzoli
Joli McClelland
Dorothy McGavran
Nancy McNelis
  • Assoc VP Adv/Managing Dir Ext Rel
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • mcnelisn@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2435
Janice McRorie
Nancy Metzger
Debbie Miles
  • Assoc Prof, Nursing/Chair BSN
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • milesd@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2777
Elaine Miller
Kayla Minner
Bob Mobley
Teresa Moorman
  • Instructor, Nursing/NCLEX Coordinator
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • moormant@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2873
Sarah Morris
Lynn Morton
Patrick Motter
Eric Mullis
Christy Majors
  • Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services
  • majorsc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2512
Cynthia Manshack
  • Executive Director, Research & Advancement Services
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • manshacc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2205
Ginger Marr
  • Manager of Presidential Relations and Events
  • President's Office
  • marrg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2444
Quendale Martin
Shakeela Mays
  • Advancement Services Coordinator
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • mayss@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2480
John McArthur
  • Associate Professor, Communication & Director, Online Faculty Services
  • Knight School of Communication
  • mcarthurj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2745
Andrea McCrary
Jennifer McGivney
Kevin McQueen
Roberto Mendoza
Holly Milanese
Christan Miller
Jasonn Miller
Amanda Mitchell
Cheryl Moffett-Mackey
Lisa Morgan
Tama Morris
  • Dean, Blair College of Health & Dir, PSN
  • Blair College of Health
  • morrist@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2363
Darin Morton
Diane Mowrey

N

Daina Nathaniel
Bill Nichols
Paul Nitsch
  • Professor, Music / Artist in Residence
  • Music, Theatre & Dance
  • nitschp@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2204
Jo Ann Norris
Karen Neal
Nyaka NiiLampti
Lisa Noakes
  • Director, Communication & Public Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • noakesl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2452
Brandee Norwood

O

Becky O'Brien
Cornelia Okraski
Martin Olsen
  • Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian
  • Everett Library
  • olsenm@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2766
Terri Oxford
Caitlin O'Rourke
Julia Oldham
Teri Orsini
  • Director, Human Resources / Title IX Coordinator
  • Human Resources
  • orsinit@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2297

P

Matt Packey
  • Chief Financial Officer / Vice President, Administration
  • Finance & Business Office
  • packeym@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2375
Jose Palomino
Edward Pardue
Angel Parson
  • Assistant Director for Assignments, Residence Life
  • Student Life
  • parsona@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2281
Linda Pastryk
Terri Payne
Tracey Perez
Amber Perrell
Tracy Petleski
Kim Phillips
Greg Pillar
  • Associate Professor, Environmental Science
  • Environmental Science
  • pillarg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2260
Suzy Plott
  • Assistant Director, External Programs
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • plotts@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2489
Gary Powell
Mark Price
  • Director, User Support Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • pricem@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2898
Leanne Pupchek
Sam Puryear
Bob Page
  • Director of Digital Projects
  • Knight School of Communication
  • pageb@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2742
Teneal Pardue
Shauntae Parker
Varvara Pasiali
Saundra Penn
  • Assistant Professor, Human & Community Services
  • Human Services Studies
  • penns@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2761
Reed Perkins
Jill Perry
  • Director, Student Health & Wellness
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • perryj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2387
Patrice Petroff
Danielle Phillips
  • Asst. Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • phillipsd@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2256
Emily Pinkerton
Emily Poulton
David Pressley
Meredith Price
  • Campus Planning & Services Coordinator
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • pricem2@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2407
James Purpura
Julie Putnam

Q

Katarzyna Qutermous

R

 Registrars Office
  • Registrar
  • (704) 337-2242
Joan Raney
Johnnie Ravenell
Trent Reed
  • Campus Police Officer
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • reedt@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2306
Craig Renfroe
Elizabeth Repede
Kent Rhodes
Emily Richardson
Barry Robinson
Christine Roser
Mike Rowse
Susan Rucker
Cheryl Ruziska
Tina Ralyea
Veronica Rankin
Jena Ready
Pam Reid
Pat Renguso
John Repede
Connie Rhyne-Bray
Lesley Rivers
Reed Roig
  • Assistant Professor, Accounting
  • McColl School of Business
  • roigr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2395
Don Rousseau
Alexa Royden
Jarrod Rudd

S

 Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services
  • (704) 337-2225
Veda Sargent
Beth Schneider
Amanda Seagroves
Michele Shaul
Sherrill Shiraz
Jim Shoff
Phylicia Short
  • Director, Sports Information & Media Relations
  • Athletics
  • shortp@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2819
Kristina Siarzynski-Ferrer
April Sipprell
Brian Smentkowski
Lindsay Smith
Costas Solomou
Evan Sprinkle
Marcia Stefan
  • PMBA Program Administrator & Graduate Programs Advisor
  • McColl School of Business
  • stefanm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2310
Elizabeth Stephens
Ruth Stephenson
  • Assistant Professor / RN-to-BSN Coordinator
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • stephenr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2275
Bonnie Stoffel
  • Senior Executive Assistant to the Provost/VPAA
  • Academic Affairs
  • stoffelb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2453
Michele Stover
Stacey Surratt
Cherie Swarthout
Melissa Santander
Julie Schmidt
Laree Schoolmeesters
Emily Seelbinder
Raymond Sheedy
Eric Shoaf
Buffa Short
DJ Short
Jon Sims
  • Senior Assistant Director, Admissions
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • simsj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2751
Aaron Sisson
Richard Smith
  • Parking & Transportation Coordinator
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • smithrf@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2729
Lindsay Smith
William Sparks
  • Associate Dean / Professor, Business and Behavioral Science
  • McColl School of Business
  • sparksw@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2342
Sally Stapleton
Stephen Steiger
Jonathan Stephens
Natalie Stevens
Toy Stone
Beth Stuart
Laura Sutton
  • Director, Advancement Communications
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • suttonl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2268
Lesley Swartz

T

 Technology Services Help Desk
Pat Taft
  • Director, Center for Active Citizenship
  • Center for Active Citizenship
  • taftp@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2596
Vicki Talbot
Robert Teixeira
Zach Thomas
Ray Thrower
  • Assistant Vice President, Public Safety & Campus Police
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • throwerr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2532
Sara Torstenson
Rachel Tsiamis
Andy Tucker
Lee Tabor
Kathleen Talbert
Michael Tarabek
Jeffrey Thomas
Amy Thornburg
  • Chair, Education / NCATE Assessment Coordinator / Associate Professor
  • Cato School of Education
  • thornbua@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2565
Sarah Tomkinson
Lori Townsend
Angela Tsuei-Strause
Connie Turner
  • Director, Enterprise Application Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • turnerc@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2897

U

Kevin Ussery
Sara Utterback

V

Jim Vahrenkamp

W

Joanne Walsh
Cass Ward
Libby Weick
Kimberly Weller
Robert Whalen
Shariva White
Vanessa Whitley
Jane Wiley
  • Media Services Assistant (PT)
  • Conference & Event Services
  • wileyj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2893
Jane Williams
  • Program Manager for Leadership Initiatives
  • McColl School of Business
  • williamj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2352
Megan Wilson
Mike Wirth
Dee Wood
Abbey Worrell
Carrie Wunner
  • Director, Conference and Event Services
  • Conference & Event Services
  • wunnerc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2555
Julia Walton
  • Director, The Learning Society of Queens
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • waltonj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2838
Scott Weir
  • Assistant Professor, Biology
  • College of Arts & Sciences
  • weirs@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2410
Liliana Wendorff
Brian White
Zachary White
  • Assistant Professor, Communication
  • Knight School of Communication
  • whitez@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2731
Jewel Wiesinger
Lettie Wilkes
Jeremiah Wills
Chip Wintringham
Stephanie Withey
Kara Wooten
Leina Wu

Y

Jamie Yearwood
Edward Young
Jane Young
Susan Yow

Z

Zachariah Zubow
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet