Campus Directory

Refine Search

A

April Ables
Christine Allegretti
Rebecca Anderson
  • Vice President, Marketing & Community Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • andersonr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2485
Tom Angelo
  • Assistant Provost / Director, Center for the Advancement of Faculty Excellence
  • Center for Advancement of Faculty Excellence
  • angelot@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2547
Elsa Arteaga
Dimitra Acheson
Bob Altenburg
Cathy Anderson
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • andersc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2395
Tosha Arriola
Anne Ashworth

B

 Bookstore
Chrystle Baker
Tonya Barfield
Trisha Barker
  • Assistant Director, Financial Aid
  • Student Financial Services
  • barkert@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2368
Melissa Bashor
Da'Charles Battle
James Beach
  • Assistant Dean / Director of Student Services
  • Blair College of Health
  • beachj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2866
John Bennett
  • Associate Professor, Behavioral Science / Director, Graduate Programs & Executive Coaching
  • McColl School of Business
  • bennettj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2210
Janie Best
Julika Blankenship
Kris Bohon
Lauren Bowen
  • Coordinator, Event Logistics
  • Conference & Event Services
  • bowenl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2466
Shawn Bowers
Mary Alice Boyd
  • Director, Treasury & Risk Management
  • Finance & Business Office
  • boydma@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2561
Jessica Braswell
Bradley Brooks
Jazmane Brown
Nancy Buchanan
Kevin Burke
Tamara Burrell
Grace Buttriss
Tsehaye Baney
Sharon Barham
Chandler Barrett
  • Director, Research & Sponsored Programs
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • barrettc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2582
LaTanja Batiste
Brian Baute
  • Chief Information Officer/AVP
  • Information Technology Services
  • bauteb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2523
Laura Belanger
Gregory Berka
  • Instructor of Organizational Behavior
  • McColl School of Business
  • berkag@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2801
Regina Betz
  • Assistant, Finance & Marketing
  • Finance & Business Office
  • betzr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2469
Chelsea Boham
  • Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • bohamc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2358
Diane Bonsall
Harry Bowen
  • Chair, International Business & Finance / Professor
  • McColl School of Business
  • bowenh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2707
Holly Boyd
  • Senior Director, Adult Undergraduate & Graduate Admissions
  • Hayworth School
  • boydh@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2315
Tammy Branchfield
Terry Broderick
Andrea Brown
Marion Bruner
James Bullock
  • Vice President, University Advancement
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • bullockj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2217
Timothy Burke
  • Assistant Athletics Director, Student Services & Compliance
  • Athletics
  • burket@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2818
Timothy Burson

C

 Campus Police
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • (704) 337-2306
Jose Calderon
Candace Cane
Jill Carey
Alexis Carreiro
Rob Ceglie
Dawn Chanland
Badriah Cho
Cherie Clark
Lizz Clegg
  • Director, Donor Relations
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • cleggl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2493
Jerry Colbert
Whitney Combs
Maura Conway
Joe Cornelius
Steven Cox
Morri Creech
Ashlee Crewe
Mac Cable
Deborah Campbell
Nancy Capps
Oliver Carias
Rachel Carter
Siu Challons-Lipton
Jorge Chinchilla
Linda Christopherson
  • Executive Director, Executive Leadership Institute
  • McColl School of Business
  • christol@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2309
Christine Claypool
Jakita Cofer
Jennifer Collins
Margaret Commins
  • Assistant Professor, Political Science
  • Political Science & International Studies
  • comminsm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2573
Suzanne Cooper Guasco
Jolene Correll
Sarah Creech
Cindi Crenshaw
Lorrie Crosby

D

Jennifer Daniel
Elizabeth Davant
  • Associate Director, Health & Wellness
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • davante@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2220
Betty Davis
Adelaide Davis
  • Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations & Planned Giving
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • davisa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2329
Erin DeBell
  • Instructor, Spanish / Online Learning Coordinator
  • World Languages
  • debelle@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2836
Carrie DeJaco
Kathy Devlin
Mary Dorn
Luke Duffy
Briana Duncan
Linda Dunlap
Megan Duran
Gwen Danner
Pamela Davies
Leigh Davis
Fred DeAngelis
James Deem
Janis Dellinger-Holton
Tim Dixon
John Downey
Jeffrey Dugdale
Bill Duncan
Karen Dunn

E

 Event Logistics
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • (704) 337-2560
Jennifer Easterwood
Mohammed el-Nawawy
Rebecca Engen
Timothy Estep
Catherine Eason
Angie Edwards
  • Director, Center for International Education
  • Center for International Education
  • edwardsa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2531
Laura Beth Ellis
  • Assistant Vice President, Annual Giving & Constituent Relations
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • ellislb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2334
Adrienne Erby
Brandon Estes

F

Sarah Fatherly
Bob Finley
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • finleyr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2396
Taylor Florio
Jim Foster
Erin Fox
Norris Frederick
  • Chair, Philosophy & Religion / Professor, Philosophy
  • Philosophy & Religion
  • frederin@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2577
Sidra Freeman
  • International Education Advisor
  • Center for International Education
  • freemans@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2534
Haley Frey
  • Lab Technician and Greenhouse Operations Manager
  • Environmental Science
  • freyh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2795
Tammi Fries
Julie Funderburk
Mary Beth Faulkner
Linda Fleischman
Anneliese Foerster
Anna Catherine Fowler
Karen Franklin
Eric Freedman
Sabrina Frey
Jessica Friday
James Fritz
Molly Fussell

G

Clare Gaeng
Robbie Garriett
Denny Gerwin
Christine Gilbride
Randall Goble
  • Assistant Athletics Director, Levine Center for Wellness & Recreation
  • Levine Center for Wellness & Recreation
  • gobler@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2850
Richard Goode
Sarah Griffith
Tracy Gunn
  • Research Analyst
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • gunnt@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2716
Lucia Galleno
Charlene Geisler
Amanda Gibson
  • Program Coordinator, Executive Leadership Institute / Director, Professional Development Center
  • McColl School of Business
  • gibsona@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2705
Curt Gilstrap
Meghann Goddard
  • Assistant Director, Alumni Relations / Special Events Coordinator
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • goddardm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2504
Brandeis Green
Tracy Grooms
  • Instructor, Finance and Accounting & Director, Banking Initiatives
  • McColl School of Business
  • groomst@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2232

H

 Health and Wellness Center
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • (704) 337-2220
Michael Haber
Linda Hammaker
Melinda Harper
Bruce Heldman
  • Director, Network & Systems Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • heldmanb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2496
Elizabeth Henderson
Jesus Hernandez
Dawn Hileman
Karen Hilton
Annette Hines
  • Assoc Prof, Nursing/Chair Grad Studies
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • hinesa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2369
Johnny Hohenstein
Suzanne Horn
Les Hudson
  • Professor, Business Administration / PMBA Program Director
  • McColl School of Business
  • hudsonl@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2704
Jennifer Hull
  • Director, Community Programs
  • Knight School of Communication
  • (704) 688-2741
Keith Huneycutt
  • Maintenance Lead
  • Campus Services
Harold Hutchison
 Human Resources
  • Human Resources
  • (704) 337-2385
Lily Halsted
Ann Hanford-Fields
Jennifer Hausch
  • Controller / Director, Accounting & Reporting
  • Finance & Business Office
  • hauschj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2305
Melanie Helterbran
Suzanne Henderson
Jesse Hernandez
Eric Hill
  • Director, Internet Marketing & Development
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • hille@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2207
Alison Hiltz
Stephen Hodapp
Sue Honeycutt
Audrey Horne
  • Data Communications Coordinator
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • hornea@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2423
David Hudson
  • Instructor, Nursing / Clinical Education Director
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • hudsond@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2861
Helen Hull
Christina Hunter
  • Asst Director, Center for Active Citizenship
  • Center for Active Citizenship
  • hunterc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2548
Sally Hyatt

I

Charles Israel

J

Erin Jennings
Meg Stanley Johnson
Nancy Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
  • Associate Vice President, Marketing
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • johnsonjl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2462
Jayne Johnson
Laquisha Julius

K

Voula Kalogeras
Joanna Mantis Katsanos
Caitlyn Kerins
Elizabeth Kiser
  • Associate Vice President / Director of Development
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • kisere@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2273
Michael Kobre
Colleen Krantz
Brett Karpman
Mark Kelso
  • Professor, Political Science
  • Political Science & International Studies
  • kelsom@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2599
Jeannie King
Amy Knab
Patricia Koplas

L

Julie Langlois
Tricia Lawrence
Grant Leonard
Drea Leonetti
Eric Lien
Vicki Long
  • Campus Police Dispatcher
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • longv@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2306
John Long
  • Assistant Coach, Swimming / Triathlon Swim Club Coordinator
  • Athletics
  • longj@queens.edu
Bart Lundy
Patrick Lynch
  • Director, McColl Excellence Fund & Special Projects
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • lynchp@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2703
Nancy Lastreto
Stephanie Lawrence-White
Betsy Leonard
  • Instructor, Nursing / Program Evaluation Director
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • leonarde@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2776
Erin Lester
Mark Litjes
Kelsey Long
Glenn Loomer
Troy Luttman
  • Associate Vice President, Design & Construction
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • luttmant@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2349
Robert Lyons

M

 Media Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • (704) 337-2452
Christy Majors
  • Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services
  • majorsc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2512
Lauren Marin
Quendale Martin
John McArthur
  • Associate Professor, Communication & Director, Online Faculty Services
  • Knight School of Communication
  • mcarthurj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2745
Andrea McCrary
Brandon McMillan
Kevin McQueen
Roberto Mendoza
April Metzler
Debbie Miles
  • Assoc Prof, Nursing/Chair BSN
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • milesd@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2777
Jovan Miller
Elaine Miller
Amanda Mitchell
Bob Mobley
Teresa Moorman
  • Instructor, Nursing/NCLEX Coordinator
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • moormant@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2873
Lisa Morgan
Tama Morris
  • Interim Dean, Blair College/Dir Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • morrist@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2363
Lynn Morton
Diane Mowrey
Eric Mullis
Jean Macon
Cynthia Manshack
  • Executive Director, Research & Advancement Services
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • manshacc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2205
Ginger Marr
  • Assistant to Vice President / Presidential Relations Manager
  • Enrollment Management
  • marrg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2444
Shakeela Mays
  • Advancement Services Coordinator
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • mayss@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2480
Joli McClelland
Dorothy McGavran
Nancy McNelis
  • Assistant Provost / Managing Director, External Relations
  • Academic Affairs
  • mcnelisn@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2435
Janice McRorie
Nancy Metzger
Holly Milanese
Christan Miller
Jasonn Miller
Frank Mitchell
Sarah Mitchell
  • Assistant Director, Residence Life Selection & Training
  • Student Life
  • mitchells@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2283
Cheryl Moffett-Mackey
Kathleen Morelli
Sarah Morris
Darin Morton
Patrick Motter
Iryna Moysova
Kate Murphy

N

Daina Nathaniel
Bill Nichols
  • Vice President, Campus Planning & Services
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • nicholsb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2340
Paul Nitsch
  • Professor, Music / Artist in Residence
  • Music, Theatre & Dance
  • nitschp@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2204
Brandee Norwood
Karen Neal
  • Associate Professor, Psychology
  • Human Services Studies
  • nealk@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2250
Nyaka NiiLampti
Lisa Noakes
  • Director, Communication & Public Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • noakesl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2452

O

Caitlin O'Rourke
Martin Olsen
  • Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian
  • Everett Library
  • olsenm@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2766
Tamara Osborne
  • Director, Conference & Events Services
  • Conference & Event Services
  • osbornet@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2560
Julia Oldham
Teri Orsini
  • Director, Human Resources / Title IX Coordinator
  • Human Resources
  • orsinit@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2297
Terri Oxford

P

Matt Packey
  • Chief Financial Officer / Vice President, Administration
  • Finance & Business Office
  • packeym@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2375
Jose Palomino
Shauntae Parker
Varvara Pasiali
Terri Payne
Reed Perkins
Jill Perry
  • Director, Student Health & Wellness
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • perryj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2387
Patrice Petroff
Greg Pillar
  • Associate Professor, Environmental Science
  • Environmental Science
  • pillarg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2260
Suzy Plott
Emily Poulton
Rebecca Powell
Mark Price
  • Director, User Support Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • pricem@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2898
Leanne Pupchek
Julie Putnam
Bob Page
Teneal Pardue
Angel Parson
  • Assistant Director for Assignments, Residence Life
  • Student Life
  • parsona@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2281
Brandi Patterson
Saundra Penn
  • Assistant Professor, Human & Community Services
  • Human Services Studies
  • penns@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2761
Amber Perrell
Tracy Petleski
Phyllis Pharr
Emily Pinkerton
Judy Poole
  • Assistant Professor, Nursing
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • poolejh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2885
Gary Powell
Meredith Price
  • Campus Planning & Services Coordinator
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • pricem2@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2407
Kim Prucha
Sam Puryear

R

 Registrars Office
  • Registrar
  • (704) 337-2242
Joan Raney
Johnnie Ravenell
Pam Reid
Pat Renguso
Kent Rhodes
Rebecca Rich
Lesley Rivers
Dana Robles
Don Rousseau
Alexa Royden
Brian Ralph
  • Vice President, Enrollment Management
  • Enrollment Management
  • ralphb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2445
Mancini Ravenell
Trent Reed
  • Campus Police Officer
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • reedt@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2306
Craig Renfroe
John Repede
Connie Rhyne-Bray
Emily Richardson
Barry Robinson
Brenda Romanoff
Mike Rowse
Cheryl Ruziska

S

 Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services
  • (704) 337-2225
Veda Sargent
Julie Schmidt
Laree Schoolmeesters
Emily Seelbinder
Ron Shiffler
Jen Shoemaker
D.J. Short
Kristina Siarzynski-Ferrer
April Sipprell
Jennifer Smith
Richard Smith
  • Parking & Transportation Coordinator
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • smithrf@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2729
William Sparks
  • Associate Dean / Professor, Business and Behavioral Science
  • McColl School of Business
  • sparksw@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2342
Marcia Stefan
  • PMBA Program Administrator & Graduate Programs Advisor
  • McColl School of Business
  • stefanm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2310
Elizabeth Stephens
Ruth Stephenson
  • Assistant Professor / RN-to-BSN Coordinator
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • stephenr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2275
Bonnie Stoffel
Michele Stover
Stacey Surratt
Cherie Swarthout
Melissa Santander
Beth Sauls
  • Director, Advancement Services
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • saulsb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2231
Beth Schneider
Amanda Seagroves
Michele Shaul
Sherrill Shiraz
Buffa Short
Phylicia Short
  • Director, Sports Information & Media Relations
  • Athletics
  • shortp@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2819
Jon Sims
  • Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • simsj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2751
Aaron Sisson
Robert Smith
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Information Technology Services
  • smithr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2486
Jennie Smith-Pariola
Sally Stapleton
Stephen Steiger
Jonathan Stephens
Rob Stevens
Toy Stone
Beth Stuart
Laura Sutton
  • Director, Advancement Communications
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • suttonl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2268

T

 Technology Services Help Desk
Pat Taft
  • Director, Center for Active Citizenship
  • Center for Active Citizenship
  • taftp@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2596
Vicki Talbot
Zach Thomas
Amy Thornburg
  • Chair, Education / NCATE Assessment Coordinator / Associate Professor
  • Cato School of Education
  • thornbua@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2565
Sarah Tomkinson
Rachel Tsiamis
Andy Tucker
Lee Tabor
Kathleen Talbert
Michael Tarabek
Jeffrey Thomas
Ray Thrower
  • Assistant Vice President, Public Safety & Campus Police
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • throwerr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2532
Lori Townsend
Angela Tsuei-Strause
Darin Tyson

U

Kevin Ussery
Sara Utterback

V

Jim Vahrenkamp
Peter Verhoef

W

Julia Walton
  • Director, Queens Learning Institute
  • Queens Learning Institute
  • waltonj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2838
Kimberly Weller
Robert Whalen
Vanessa Whitley
Lettie Wilkes
Jeremiah Wills
Mike Wirth
Dee Wood
Leina Wu
Libby Weick
Liliana Wendorff
  • Chair, World Languages / Associate Professor, Spanish
  • World Languages
  • wendorffl@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2725
Zachary White
  • Assistant Professor, Communication
  • Knight School of Communication
  • whitez@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2731
Jane Wiley
  • Media Services Assistant (PT)
  • Conference & Event Services
  • wileyj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2893
Jane Williams
  • Assistant Director, Annual Giving
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • williamj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2256
Megan Wilson
Stephanie Withey
Kara Wooten

Y

Jamie Yearwood
Edward Young
Jane Young
Susan Yow
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet