Campus Directory

Refine Search

A

Dixie Abernathy
Dimitra Acheson
Andu Agbor
Christine Allegretti
Bob Altenburg
Cathy Anderson
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • andersc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2395
Tom Angelo
  • Assistant Provost / Director, Center for the Advancement of Faculty Excellence
  • Center for Advancement of Faculty Excellence
  • angelot@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2547
Elsa Arteaga
April Ables
Donald Addison
Eugenio Aleman
Beverly Allen
David Anderson
Rebecca Anderson
  • Vice President, Marketing & Community Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • andersonr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2485
Tosha Arriola
Anne Ashworth

B

 Bookstore
David Bain
Ruth Baldrige
Tsehaye Baney
Sharon Barham
Chandler Barrett
  • Director, Research & Sponsored Programs
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • barrettc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2582
LaTanja Batiste
Brian Baute
  • Chief Information Officer/AVP
  • Information Technology Services
  • bauteb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2523
Laura Belanger
Gregory Berka
  • Instructor of Organizational Behavior
  • McColl School of Business
  • berkag@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2801
Janie Best
Colleen Blanchard
Allan Block
Monica Boccia
Kris Bohon
Lauren Bowen
  • Coordinator, Event Logistics
  • Conference & Event Services
  • bowenl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2466
Shawn Bowers
Mary Alice Boyd
  • Director, Treasury & Risk Management
  • Finance & Business Office
  • boydma@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2561
Jessica Braswell
Bradley Brooks
Jazmane Brown
Marion Bruner
James Bullock
  • Vice President, University Advancement
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • bullockj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2217
Timothy Burke
  • Assistant Athletics Director, Student Services & Compliance
  • Athletics
  • burket@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2818
Tamara Burrell
Grace Buttriss
Chrystle Baker
Meagan Balsom
Tonya Barfield
Trisha Barker
  • Assistant Director, Financial Aid
  • Student Financial Services
  • barkert@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2368
Melissa Bashor
Da'Charles Battle
James Beach
  • Assistant Dean / Director of Student Services
  • Blair College of Health
  • beachj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2866
John Bennett
  • Associate Professor, Behavioral Science / Director, Graduate Programs & Executive Coaching
  • McColl School of Business
  • bennettj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2210
Bill Berry
Regina Betz
  • Assistant, Finance & Marketing
  • Finance & Business Office
  • betzr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2469
Julika Blankenship
Travis Bobb
Chelsea Boham
  • Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • bohamc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2358
Diane Bonsall
Harry Bowen
  • Chair, International Business & Finance / Professor
  • McColl School of Business
  • bowenh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2707
Holly Boyd
  • Senior Director, Adult Undergraduate & Graduate Admissions
  • Hayworth School
  • boydh@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2315
Tammy Branchfield
Terry Broderick
Laura Brown
Andrea Brown
Nancy Buchanan
Kevin Burke
Elizabeth Burns
Timothy Burson

C

 Campus Police
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • (704) 337-2306
Jose Calderon
Candace Cane
Oliver Carias
Rachel Carter
Rob Ceglie
Dawn Chanland
Nina Chiaroni
Badriah Cho
Christine Claypool
Jerry Colbert
Whitney Combs
Dawn Connell
Maura Conway
Suzanne Cooper Guasco
Jolene Correll
Jack Crawford
Sarah Creech
Cindi Crenshaw
Lorrie Crosby
Benjamin Crouch
Mac Cable
Deborah Campbell
Nancy Capps
Alexis Carreiro
Drew Carter
Siu Challons-Lipton
Gregory Chase
Jorge Chinchilla
Cherie Clark
Jakita Cofer
Jennifer Collins
Margaret Commins
  • Assistant Professor, Political Science
  • Political Science & International Studies
  • comminsm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2573
Kathleen Connolly
Ken Cook
Joe Cornelius
Steven Cox
Marilyn Creech
Morri Creech
Ashlee Crewe
Derik Crotts

D

Trevor D'Silva
Gwen Danner
Bryan Davies
Betty Davis
Adelaide Davis
  • Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations & Planned Giving
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • davisa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2329
Fred DeAngelis
James Deem
Janis Dellinger-Holton
Tim Dixon
John Downey
Jeffrey Dugdale
Briana Duncan
Karen Dunn
Jennifer Daniel
  • Director of Writing and Learning Services
  • Center for Student Success
  • danielj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2209
Elizabeth Davant
  • Associate Director, Health & Wellness
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • davante@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2220
Pamela Davies
Leigh Davis
David Dawson
Erin DeBell
  • Instructor, Spanish / Online Learning Coordinator
  • World Languages
  • debelle@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2836
Carrie DeJaco
Kathy Devlin
Mary Dorn
Luke Duffy
Bill Duncan
Linda Dunlap
Megan Duran

E

 Event Logistics
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • (704) 337-2560
Catherine Eason
Carol Edmonds
Christine Edwards
Mohammed el-Nawawy
Laura Beth Ellis
  • Assistant Vice President, Annual Giving & Constituent Relations
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • ellislb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2334
Rebecca Engen
Timothy Estep
Charles Easley
Jennifer Easterwood
Angie Edwards
  • Director, Center for International Education
  • Center for International Education
  • edwardsa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2531
Tara Egan
Alejandra Elliot
Mary Engel
Adrienne Erby
Brandon Estes

F

Sarah Fatherly
Bob Finley
  • Professor, Business Administration
  • McColl School of Business
  • finleyr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2396
Taylor Florio
Jim Foster
Erin Fox
Norris Frederick
  • Chair, Philosophy & Religion / Professor, Philosophy
  • Philosophy & Religion
  • frederin@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2577
Sidra Freeman
  • International Education Advisor
  • Center for International Education
  • freemans@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2534
Sabrina Frey
Carey Friedrich
James Fritz
Molly Fussell
Mary Beth Faulkner
Linda Fleischman
Louis Foreman
Anna Catherine Fowler
Karen Franklin
Eric Freedman
Haley Frey
  • Lab Technician and Greenhouse Operations Manager
  • Environmental Science
  • freyh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2795
Jessica Friday
Tammi Fries
Julie Funderburk

G

Lucia Galleno
Robbie Garriett
Charlene Geisler
Bilal Ghandour
Amanda Gibson
  • Program Coordinator, Executive Leadership Institute / Director, Professional Development Center
  • McColl School of Business
  • gibsona@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2705
Christine Gilbride
Randall Goble
  • Assistant Athletics Director, Levine Center for Wellness & Recreation
  • Levine Center for Wellness & Recreation
  • gobler@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2850
Jenn Goddu
Marcy Goldstein
Brandeis Green
Jennifer Grennan
Tracy Grooms
  • Instructor, Finance and Accounting & Director, Banking Initiatives
  • McColl School of Business
  • groomst@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2232
Melissa Gamez
Susan Gary
Denny Gerwin
Joachim Ghislain
Mila Gilbody
Shirley Gilpin
Meghann Goddard
  • Assistant Director, Alumni Relations / Special Events Coordinator
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • goddardm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2504
Abiodun "G-P" Goke-Pariola
  • Professor, English/Creative Writing
  • Academic Affairs
  • g-p@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2324
Richard Goode
Lizz Gregg
  • Director, Donor Relations
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • greggl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2493
Sarah Griffith
Tracy Gunn
  • Research Analyst
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • gunnt@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2716

H

 Health and Wellness Center
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • (704) 337-2220
Michael Haber
Lily Halsted
Yin Han
Melinda Harper
Leigh Hartman
Cathy Head
Jonathan Helms
Suzanne Henderson
Jesus Hernandez
Dawn Hileman
Eric Hill
  • Director, Internet Marketing & Development
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • hille@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2207
Alison Hiltz
David Hines
  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Music, Theatre & Dance
Johnny Hohenstein
Sue Honeycutt
Cynthia Hopper
Audrey Horne
  • Data Communications Coordinator
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • hornea@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2423
Pierce Howard
David Hudson
  • Instructor, Nursing / Clinical Education Director
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • hudsond@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2861
Helen Hull
H Thomas Hunt
Sally Hyatt
 Human Resources
  • Human Resources
  • (704) 337-2385
Bassam Halaweh
Linda Hammaker
Ann Hanford-Fields
Amy Harris
Jennifer Hausch
  • Controller / Director, Accounting & Reporting
  • Finance & Business Office
  • hauschj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2305
Bruce Heldman
  • Director, Network & Systems Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • heldmanb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2496
Melanie Helterbran
Elizabeth Henderson
Jesse Hernandez
Raquel Hill
Karen Hilton
Annette Hines
  • Assoc Prof, Nursing/Chair Grad Studies
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • hinesa@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2369
Stephen Hodapp
LeRoy Holden
Becky Hoover
Suzanne Horn
Caroline Hosseini
Mary St Claire Howerton
Jennifer Hull
  • Assistant Director, Internship and Career Programs
  • Internship & Career Programs
  • (704) 688-2741
Keith Huneycutt
  • Maintenance Lead
  • Campus Services
Christina Hunter
  • Asst Director, Center for Active Citizenship
  • Center for Active Citizenship
  • hunterc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2548

I

Kay Irmiter
Charles Israel
Carole Isom

J

Erin Jennings
Nancy Johnson
Jayne Johnson
Karla Jones
Jennifer Johnson
  • Associate Vice President, Marketing
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • johnsonjl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2462
Meg Stanley Johnson
Donald Jonas
Laquisha Julius

K

Jason Karp
Joanna Mantis Katsanos
Deborah Kempton
Jaime Kent
Jeannie King
Terri Klosek
Michael Kobre
Colleen Krantz
Brett Karpman
Mark Kelso
  • Professor, Political Science
  • Political Science & International Studies
  • kelsom@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2599
Jennifer Kent
Caitlyn Kerins
Elizabeth Kiser
  • Associate Vice President / Director of Development
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • kisere@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2273
Amy Knab
Patricia Koplas
Brittany Kruithof

L

Julie Langlois
Tricia Lawrence
John Lee
Grant Leonard
Erin Lester
Eric Lien
Jennifer Loeffler
John Long
  • Assistant Coach, Swimming / Triathlon Swim Club Coordinator
  • Athletics
  • longj@queens.edu
Glenn Loomer
Marcy Luna
  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Blair College of Health
Troy Luttman
  • Associate Vice President, Design & Construction
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • luttmant@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2349
Robert Lyons
Nancy Lastreto
Stephanie Lawrence-White
Betsy Leonard
  • Instructor, Nursing / Program Evaluation Director
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • leonarde@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2776
Drea Leonetti
Nataya Lewis
  • Coordinator, Sponsored Research & Assessment
  • Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
  • lewisn2@queens.edu
  • (704) 668-2791
Mark Litjes
Vicki Long
  • Campus Police Dispatcher
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • longv@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2306
Kelsey Long
Tommy Lopez
Bart Lundy
Patrick Lynch
  • Director, McColl Excellence Fund & Special Projects
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • lynchp@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2703

M

 Media Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • (704) 337-2452
Frantisek Majs
Lauren Marin
Ashley Martin
Shakeela Mays
  • Advancement Services Coordinator
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • mayss@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2480
Alisa Anne McCain
Joli McClelland
Dorothy McGavran
Nancy McNelis
  • Assoc VP Adv/Managing Dir Ext Rel
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • mcnelisn@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2435
Janice McRorie
Nancy Metzger
Holly Milanese
Christan Miller
Jovan Miller
Sheena Miracle
Amanda Mitchell
Bob Mobley
Kim Montgomery
Patricia Moreland
Lisa Morgan
Tama Morris
  • Interim Dean, Blair College/Dir Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • Blair College of Health
  • morrist@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2363
Patrick Motter
Iryna Moysova
Kate Murphy
Christy Majors
  • Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services
  • majorsc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2512
Cynthia Manshack
  • Executive Director, Research & Advancement Services
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • manshacc@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2205
Ginger Marr
  • Assistant to Vice President / Presidential Relations Manager
  • Enrollment Management
  • marrg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2444
Quendale Martin
John McArthur
  • Associate Professor, Communication & Director, Online Faculty Services
  • Knight School of Communication
  • mcarthurj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2745
Amanda McCartney
Andrea McCrary
Brandon McMillan
Kevin McQueen
Roberto Mendoza
April Metzler
Debbie Miles
  • Assoc Prof, Nursing/Chair BSN
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • milesd@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2777
Elaine Miller
Jasonn Miller
Sarah Mitchell
  • Assistant Director, Residence Life Selection & Training
  • Student Life
  • mitchells@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2283
Frank Mitchell
Cheryl Moffett-Mackey
Teresa Moorman
  • Instructor, Nursing/NCLEX Coordinator
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • moormant@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2873
Kathleen Morelli
  • Internship & Career Programs Coordinator
  • Internship & Career Programs
  • morellik@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2337
Sarah Morris
Lynn Morton
Diane Mowrey
Eric Mullis
Rachel Myers

N

Daina Nathaniel
Bill Nichols
  • Vice President, Campus Planning & Services
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • nicholsb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2340
Paul Nitsch
  • Professor, Music / Artist in Residence
  • Music, Theatre & Dance
  • nitschp@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2204
Jo Ann Norris
Karen Neal
  • Associate Professor, Psychology
  • Human Services Studies
  • nealk@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2250
Nyaka NiiLampti
Lisa Noakes
  • Director, Communication & Public Relations
  • Marketing & Community Relations
  • noakesl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2452
Brandee Norwood

O

Becky O'Brien
Caitlin O'Rourke
Julia Oldham
Teri Orsini
  • Director, Human Resources / Title IX Coordinator
  • Human Resources
  • orsinit@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2297
Terri Oxford
Oonagh O'Reilly
Cornelia Okraski
Martin Olsen
  • Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian
  • Everett Library
  • olsenm@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2766
Tamara Osborne
  • Director, Conference & Events Services
  • Conference & Event Services
  • osbornet@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2560

P

Matt Packey
  • Chief Financial Officer / Vice President, Administration
  • Finance & Business Office
  • packeym@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2375
Jose Palomino
Teneal Pardue
John Parks
Varvara Pasiali
Saundra Penn
  • Assistant Professor, Human & Community Services
  • Human Services Studies
  • penns@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2761
Christopher Pereira
Reed Perkins
Jill Perry
  • Director, Student Health & Wellness
  • Health & Wellness Center
  • perryj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2387
Patrice Petroff
Greg Pillar
  • Associate Professor, Environmental Science
  • Environmental Science
  • pillarg@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2260
Suzy Plott
Matthew Postle
Rebecca Powell
Mark Price
  • Director, User Support Services
  • Information Technology Services
  • pricem@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2898
Kim Prucha
Sam Puryear
Bob Page
Edward Pardue
Shauntae Parker
Angel Parson
  • Assistant Director for Assignments, Residence Life
  • Student Life
  • parsona@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2281
Terri Payne
Ernest Pereira
Tracey Perez
Amber Perrell
Tracy Petleski
Phyllis Pharr
Emily Pinkerton
Judy Poole
  • Assistant Professor, Nursing
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • poolejh@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2885
Emily Poulton
Gary Powell
Meredith Price
  • Campus Planning & Services Coordinator
  • Campus Planning & Services
  • pricem2@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2407
Leanne Pupchek
Julie Putnam

Q

Dean Quick

R

 Registrars Office
  • Registrar
  • (704) 337-2242
Stacey Randall
Johnnie Ravenell
Richard Ray
Pam Reid
Craig Renfroe
John Repede
Connie Rhyne-Bray
Liz Richardson
Gabriela Rivero Fernandez
Barry Robinson
Michael Roessler
Susan Rousey
Mike Rowse
Susan Rucker
Brian Ralph
  • Vice President, Enrollment Management
  • Enrollment Management
  • ralphb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2445
Joan Raney
Mancini Ravenell
Trent Reed
  • Campus Police Officer
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • reedt@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2306
Melissa Reinhardt
Pat Renguso
Kent Rhodes
Rebecca Rich
Emily Richardson
Lesley Rivers
Dana Robles
Brenda Romanoff
Don Rousseau
Alexa Royden
Cheryl Ruziska

S

 Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services
  • (704) 337-2225
Veda Sargent
Jessica Savage
Beth Schneider
Amanda Seagroves
Betsey Sesler
Ron Shiffler
Bonnie Shishko
Jim Shoff
Phylicia Short
  • Director, Sports Information & Media Relations
  • Athletics
  • shortp@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2819
Susan Shuping
Jon Sims
  • Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • simsj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2751
Aaron Sisson
Richard Smith
  • Parking & Transportation Coordinator
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • smithrf@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2729
JZ Song
Leonardo Soto
Evan Sprinkle
Marcia Stefan
  • PMBA Program Administrator & Graduate Programs Advisor
  • McColl School of Business
  • stefanm@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2310
Elizabeth Stephens
Ruth Stephenson
  • Assistant Professor / RN-to-BSN Coordinator
  • Presbyterian School of Nursing
  • stephenr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2275
Rob Stevens
Toy Stone
Beth Stuart
Laura Sutton
  • Director, Advancement Communications
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • suttonl@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2268
Melissa Santander
Beth Sauls
  • Director, Advancement Services
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • saulsb@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2231
Julie Schmidt
Laree Schoolmeesters
Emily Seelbinder
Michele Shaul
Bob Sheppard
Sherrill Shiraz
Jen Shoemaker
Buffa Short
D.J. Short
Kristina Siarzynski-Ferrer
April Sipprell
Robert Smith
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Information Technology Services
  • smithr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2486
Jennie Smith-Pariola
Yoon Sun Song
William Sparks
  • Associate Dean / Professor, Business and Behavioral Science
  • McColl School of Business
  • sparksw@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2342
Sally Stapleton
Stephen Steiger
Jonathan Stephens
Sonja Stetzler
Bonnie Stoffel
Michele Stover
Stacey Surratt
Cherie Swarthout

T

 Technology Services Help Desk
Pat Taft
  • Director, Center for Active Citizenship
  • Center for Active Citizenship
  • taftp@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2596
Vicki Talbot
Robert Teixeira
Zach Thomas
Ray Thrower
  • Assistant Vice President, Public Safety & Campus Police
  • Public Safety & Campus Police
  • throwerr@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2532
Lori Townsend
Rachel Tsiamis
Andy Tucker
Lee Tabor
Kathleen Talbert
Michael Tarabek
Jeffrey Thomas
Amy Thornburg
  • Chair, Education / NCATE Assessment Coordinator / Associate Professor
  • Cato School of Education
  • thornbua@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2565
Sarah Tomkinson
Kelly Trindel
Angela Tsuei-Strause
Darin Tyson

U

Kevin Ussery
Sara Utterback

V

Jim Vahrenkamp
Peter Verhoef

W

Joanne Walsh
Cass Ward
Michael Weinstein
Liliana Wendorff
  • Chair, World Languages / Associate Professor, Spanish
  • World Languages
  • wendorffl@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2725
Mary Elizabeth Whelan
  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Blair College of Health
Vanessa Whitley
Jane Wiley
  • Media Services Assistant (PT)
  • Conference & Event Services
  • wileyj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2893
Cordelia Williams
Jeremiah Wills
Eric Winkenwerder
Stephanie Withey
Kara Wooten
Julia Walton
  • Director, Queens Learning Institute
  • Queens Learning Institute
  • waltonj@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2838
Libby Weick
Kimberly Weller
Robert Whalen
Zachary White
  • Assistant Professor, Communication
  • Knight School of Communication
  • whitez@queens.edu
  • (704) 688-2731
Jewel Wiesinger
Lettie Wilkes
Jane Williams
  • Assistant Director, Annual Giving
  • Advancement, Alumni & Development
  • williamj@queens.edu
  • (704) 337-2256
Megan Wilson
Mike Wirth
Dee Wood
Leina Wu

Y

Jamie Yearwood
Jane Young
Susan Yow
Jenny Yopp
Edward Young
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet