Bookmark and Share

Fall Dean's List

01/23/12 -  


Congratulations to our Fall 2011 Dean's List recipients:

Barbara Cantisano Dana McGrath
Alecia Coutain Elizabeth Medlin
Caitlin Crawford Hanna Minaye
Charlotte Davis Allison Murphy
Alexander Diaz Preston Newlin
Felix Duchampt Sophia Newman
Clarke Eaves Megan Pettus
Amelia Farmer Brittany Philip
Moiah Faulkner-Wheeler Eric Richard
Meghan Gilling Jordan Roberts
Elizabeth Heffner Jessica Rooney
Cydney Herring India Taylor
Kyle House Anneka Van Scoyoc
Sara Beth Jones Courtney Walker
Jade Kulick Ashley Winters


Their exceptional work during the Fall 2011 semester placed them on the Dean's List. Degree candidates who achieve a term grade point average of 3.5 in at least 12 hours of graded academic work are named to this prestigious list. Achieving such rank is a testament to their commitment to become a successful Queens student and graduate.

The faculty and administration of Queens University of Charlotte and the Knight School of Communication are proud of these individuals for their achievement and appreciate the example of academic excellence that they have provided for their fellow students.

Related News
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet