Bookmark and Share

Fall '12 Knight School of Communication Dean's List

02/13/13 -  

Congratulations to our Fall 2012 Knight School Dean's List recipients:

Lori Avery
Zenzele Barnes
Melissa Binns
Martha Boger
Antje Bruegmann
Emily Brzozowicz
Jenna Buthman
Barbara Cantisano
Celestine Chaton
Denise Coggin
Caitlin Crawford
Charlotte Davis
Isabella Fagiani
John Felton
Serena Ghaemizadeh
Renee Gorman
Cydney Herring
Ashley Horton
Kara Inglis
Maxwell Kaczynski
Connor Keith
Jeffrey Kennedy
Lucas Martins
Elizabeth Medlin
Zachary Mellon
Jorge Munoz
Sophia Newman
Shelby O'Brien
Abigail Price
Erika Rasile
Jennifer Reid
Eric Richard
Mena Shenouda
Maggie Shiflett
Sabrina Simpson
Karoline Summerville
Jake Tilleczek
Hannah Trawick
Taylor Wade
Madeleine Wallmon
Christopher Watson
Arika Zimmerman


Their exceptional work during the Fall 2012 semester placed them on the Dean's List. Degree candidates who achieve a term grade point average of 3.5 in at least 12 hours of graded academic work are named to this prestigious list. Achieving such rank is a testament to their commitment to become a successful Queens student and graduate.

The faculty and administration of Queens University of Charlotte and the Knight School of Communication are proud of these individuals for their achievement and appreciate the example of academic excellence that they have provided for their fellow students.

Related News
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet