Bookmark and Share

Queens Announces 2013-2014 Board of Trustees

07/03/13 -  

Queens University of Charlotte announces its 2013-2014 Board of Trustees with the addition of seven new alumni, community and business leaders. The new members will join existing trustees to support President Pamela Davies, faculty and staff as they work toward the vision laid out in Queens' 2017 Strategic Plan: Re-imagine Excellence.

"Queens' Board of Trustees has a long history of providing outstanding leadership to the university," said Dr. Pamela Davies. "We are honored to be adding seven exceptional trustees to the 2013-2014 Board who will be joining an already accomplished group of individuals to ensure Queens' future success."

New 2013-2014 Trustees

Jan Hall Brown '73
Realtor/Broker (Retired)
Charlotte, NC

Christine Louttit Crowder '82
Community Leader
Charlotte, NC

Carlos E. Evans
Executive Vice President
Wells Fargo
Charlotte, NC

J. Michael McGuire
National Managing Partner-Operations
Grant Thornton LLP
Charlotte, NC

Katie B. Morris
Board Chair
The Belk Foundation
Charlotte, NC

Michael W. Murphy II ‘95
Murphy Auto Group
New Orleans, LA

Larry Polsky
Senior Program Officer
The Leon Levine Foundation
Charlotte, NC

Learn more about the role of Queens'  Board of Trustees and view all 2013-2014 trustees.


Related News
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Latest Tweet