Bookmark and Share

Student Life Staff

Dean of Students Office

Dr. John Downey
Dean of Students
Morrison 216
704-337-2227, downeyj@queens.edu

Michelle Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Morrison 214
704-337-2226, johnsonm3@queens.edu

Department of Diversity, Inclusion and Community Engagement

Darryl White, Sr.
Assistant Dean
Dana 014
704-337-2320

Crystal Dunham
Assistant Director
Morrison 204
704-337-2548, dunhamc@queens.edu

Hillman Evans
Graduate Intern
Dana 014
evansh@queens.edu

Department of
Health and
Wellness Services

Office Hours: 
Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm

Wednesday: 11am - 5pm

Call 704-337-2220 for appointments.

Nancy Lastreto
Office Manager
Health & Wellness Center, Front Desk
704-337-2220, lastreton@queens.edu
Fax: 704-337-2333

Jill Perry, RN, MSN '09
Assistant Dean, Nurse
Health & Wellness Center
perryj@queens.edu

Elizabeth Davant, MA, LPCS, NCC
Director, Clinical Counselor
HWC Annex, Barnhardt
davante@queens.edu

Erin Jennings, M.Ed, LPCA
Clinical Counselor
HWC Annex, Barnhardt
 jenningse@queens.edu

 

Melissa Santander, RN, MSN ' 15
Nurse, Health Promotion
Health & Wellness Center, Wellness Clinic
santanderm@queens.edu

Sarah Ayoubi, RN
Nurse
Health & Wellness Center
ayoubis@queens.edu

Dr. Faye Campbell
Board Certified Internal Medicine
Office Hours: Tuesday 10:30am - 3:30pm
By appointment only

Department of Housing and Residence Life

Amber Perrell
Associate Dean
Morrison 217
704-337-2263, perrella@queens.edu

Johnny Hohenstein
Assistant Director
Manages Albright, Hayes, & North Residence Halls
Morrison 221
704-337-2587, hohensteinj@queens.edu

Kayla George
Assistant Director
Manages Wireman & Belk Residence Halls
Morrison 219
704-337-2283, georgek@queens.edu

Edward Young
Director
Morrison 220
704-337-2464, younge@queens.edu

Amanda Morales
Assistant Director
Manages Byrum & Barnhardt Residence Halls
Morrison 218
704-337-2281, moralesa2@queens.edu

Anthony Luis
Graduate Intern
Manages HBO Residence Hall
Morrison 215
luisa@queens.edu

Department of
Student Engagement

Patrick Motter
Assistant Dean
Morrison 211
704-337-2263, motterp@queens.edu

Chrys Baker
Assistant Director
Levine Center 216B
704-337-2455, bakerc@queens.edu

Joshua Cauble
Assistant Director
Morrison 210
704-337-2264, caublej@queens.edu

Leigh Davis
Assistant Director
Morrison 206
704-337-2271, davisl@queens.edu

Jarrod Rudd
Assistant Director
Morrison 208
704-337-2558, ruddj@queens.edu

Thomas Salam
Graduate Intern
Levine Center 216A
salamt@queens.edu

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Queens Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
Latest Tweet