Home

Admissions Team

Want to Learn More About Queens? We'll Help.

Our admissions office is standing by to respond to any questions you may have. Please contact us at admissions@queens.edu or by phone or mail (information listed below):

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Queens University of Charlotte
Harris Welcome Center
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274

Toll Free: 800-849-0202, extension 2212
Direct: 704-337-2212
Fax: 704-337-2403

Jennifer Johnson  
Vice President, Admissions and Marketing
704-337-2462
johnsonjl@queens.edu

Jon Sims
Director, Post-Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
Responsible for Transfers, International Students and Recruited Student-Athletes.
704-688-2751
simsj@queens.edu

Evan Sprinkle '08
Director, Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
704-688-2754
sprinklee@queens.edu

Libby Wehmiller
Associate Director of Admissions
704-337-2331
wehmillerl@queens.edu
Territories: Washington, Oregon, California

Counselors

Jasmyn Lindsay '16
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-688-2753
lindsayj@queens.edu 
Territories: Mecklenburg County, NC; International

Lizzy Menzer
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2289
menzere@queens.edu 
Territories: NC Triangle, Eastern NC, Eastern SC

Drew Underwood
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2233
underwoodd@queens.edu 
Territories: Western NC, Western SC (including York County, SC)

Caroline Henry '17
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2371
henryc@queens.edu 
Territories: Union County, NC; Northeast

Brittney Phelan
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2358
phelanb@queens.edu 
Territories: Cabarrus County, NC; Florida, Georgia, Texas, Western States

Megan Wilson
Assistant Director of Transfer and Post-Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
704-337-2357
wilsonm@queens.edu 
Territories: Gaston, Cleveland, Lincoln; out-of-state two- and four-year students

Devony Hemingway
Transfer and Post-Traditional Undergraduate Counselor 
704-337-2538
hemingwayd2@queens.edu
 
Territories: Mecklenburg, Cabarrus, Iredell, Rowan and Union

Staff

Audrey Mazzoli
Operations Manager 
704-337-2423
mazzolia@queens.edu

Nate Smith
Admissions Data Administrator
704-337-2367
smithn@queens.edu
 

Emma Menzer
Guest Relations Manager
704-337-2513
menzere2@queens.edu

Get To Know Us