Home

Admissions Team

Want to Learn More About Queens? We'll Help.

Our admissions office is standing by to respond to any questions you may have. Please contact us at admissions@queens.edu or by phone or mail (information listed below):

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Queens University of Charlotte
Harris Welcome Center
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274

Toll Free: 800-849-0202, extension 2212
Direct: 704-337-2212
Fax: 704-337-2403

 


Jennifer Johnson   
Jennifer Johnson
Vice President, Admissions and Marketing 
704-337-2462 
johnsonjl@queens.edu

 

 

Jon SimsJon Sims
Director, Post-Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
Responsible for Transfers, International Students and Recruited Student Athletes
704-688-2751
simsj@queens.edu

 

Evan SprinkleEvan Sprinkle '08
Director, Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
704-688-2754
sprinklee@queens.edu

 

 

Libby WehmillerLibby Wehmiller
Associate Director of Admissions
704-337-2331
wehmillerl@queens.edu
Territories: Washington, Oregon, California

 

 

Counselors

Jasmyn Lindsay '16
Assistant Director of Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
704-688-2753
lindsayj@queens.edu 
Territories: Mecklenburg County, NC; International

Lizzy Menzer
Assistant Director of Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
704-337-2289
menzere@queens.edu 
Territories: NC Triangle, Eastern NC, Eastern SC

Brittney Phelan
Traditional Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
704-337-2358
phelanb@queens.edu 
Territories: Cabarrus County, NC; Florida, Georgia, Texas, Western States

Caroline Henry '17
Traditional Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
704-337-2371
henryc@queens.edu 
Territories: Union County, NC; Northeast

DJ White Jr. '18
Traditional Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
704-337-2315
whited@queens.edu
Territories: Central NC, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Ohio

Drew Underwood
Traditional Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
704-337-2233
underwoodd@queens.edu 
Territories: Western NC, Western SC (including York County, SC)

Megan Wilson
Assistant Director of Transfer and Post-Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
704-337-2357
wilsonm@queens.edu 
Territories: Gaston, Cleveland, Lincoln, out-of-state two and four-year students

Beth Collins
Transfer and Post-Traditional Undergraduate Counselor 
704-337-2367
collinsb@queens.edu
Territories: Central NC (excluding Charlotte-area), Upstate SC, Virginia, Northeast

Devony Hemingway
Transfer and Post-Traditional Undergraduate Counselor 
704-337-2538
hemingwayd2@queens.edu
 
Territories: Mecklenburg, Cabarrus, Iredell, Rowan, Union

Staff

Audrey Mazzoli
Operations Manager 
704-337-2423
mazzolia@queens.edu

Emma Menzer
Guest Relations Manager
704-337-2513
menzere2@queens.edu

Nate Smith
Admissions Data Administrator
704-337-2367
smithn@queens.edu
 

Susan Purser
Administrative Assistant & Office Coordinator
704-337-2212
pursers@queens.edu

Get To Know Us