Home

Undergraduate Admissions Team

Want to Learn More About Queens? We'll Help.

Our admissions office is standing by to respond to any questions you may have. Please contact us at admissions@queens.edu or by phone or mail (information listed below):

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Queens University of Charlotte
Harris Welcome Center
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274

Toll Free: 800-849-0202, extension 2212
Direct: 704-337-2212
Fax: 704-337-2403

Jennifer Johnson  
Vice President, Admissions and Marketing
704-337-2462
johnsonjl@queens.edu

Jon Sims
Director, Post-Traditional Undergrad Admissions
Responsible for Transfers, International Students and Recruited Student-Athletes.
704-688-2751
simsj@queens.edu

Evan Sprinkle '08
Director, Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
704-688-2754
sprinklee@queens.edu

Counselors

Libby Wehmiller
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2331
weickl@queens.edu 
Territories: Mecklenburg County, NC

Jasmyn Lindsay '16
Admissions Counselor
704-688-2753
lindsayj@queens.edu 
Territories: Cabarrus County NC, Florida, Georgia, Texas, all Western states

Abby Roberson '14
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2358
robersona@queens.edu 
Territories: NC Triad, Mid-Atlantic, Midwest, International

Drew Underwood
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2233
underwoodd@queens.edu 
Territories: Western NC, Western SC (including Piedmont)

Elizabeth (Lizzy) Menzer
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2289
menzere@queens.edu 
Territories: NC Triangle, Eastern NC, Eastern SC

Caroline Henry '17
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2371
henryc@queens.edu 
Territories: York County, SC; Union County, NC; Northeast

Devony Hemingway
Transfer and Post-Traditional Undergraduate Counselor 
704-337-2538
hemingwayd2@queens.edu
 
Territories: Mecklenburg, Cabarrus, Iredell, Rowan and Union

Megan Wilson
Transfer and Post-Traditional Undergraduate Counselor 
704-337-2357
wilsonm@queens.edu 
Territories: Gaston, Cleveland, Lincoln; out-of-state two- and four-year students

Nate Smith
Transfer and Post-Traditional Undergraduate Counselor 
704-337-2367
smithn@queens.edu
 
Territories: Triad, Triangle, Eastern and Western NC

Staff

Christy Majors '01
Assistant VP for Student Financial Services
Interim Director of Operations
704-337-2512
majorsc@queens.edu

Audrey Mazzoli
Operations Manager 
704-337-2423
mazzolia@queens.edu

April Ables
Data Coordinator
704-337-2471
ablesa@queens.edu

Brooke Foil '14
Guest Relations Coordinator
704-337-2212
foilb@queens.edu

Diane Green
Office Coordinator
704-337-2212
greend@queens.edu

Get To Know Us