Queens Advancement Staff | Queens University of Charlotte
Home

Queens Advancement Staff

Down

Queens Advancement includes Development, Engagement & Giving, Corporate & Special Programs, and the Gambrell Center. Don’t know who to contact? Reach out to Pat Renguso and she can connect you with the right member of our team.

Development

Name Title Phone Email
Jen Eriksen Vice President for Advancement 704-337-2316 eriksenj@queens.edu
Natalie Stevens MBA ’20 Advancement Chief of Staff 704-337-2329 stevensn@queens.edu
Patricia Addington Major Gift Officer 704-971-5453 addingtonp@queens.edu
Carrie Clifford Director, Stewardship 704-337-2493 cliffordc@queens.edu
Loren Hatcher Major Gift Officer 704-337-2438 hatcherl@queens.edu
Phil Howard Constituent Records Coordinator 704-337-2480 howardp2@queens.edu
Kathryn James '18 Assistant Director, Donor Relations 704-337-2434 jamesk@queens.edu
Candice Langston ’91 Major Gift Officer 704-971-5452 langtonc@queens.edu
Ali Merchant Major Gift Officer 704-337-2331 merchanta@queens.edu
Pat Renguso Administrative Assistant 704-337-2217 rengusop@queens.edu
Abbie Shupe Assistant Director, Advancement Operations 704-337-2205 shupea@queens.edu

Engagement & Giving

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Koch Senior Director, Engagement & Giving 704-337-2334 kochr@queens.edu
Charmain Lewis '98 P '25 Associate Director, Digital Engagement 704-337-2504 lewisc4@queens.edu
Aimee Miller Director, Queens Fund 704-337-2505 millera3@queens.edu
Katie Miller '21 Assistant Director, Advancement Communications   millerk5@queens.edu
Nancy Ralston Engagement & Giving Officer 704-337-2285 ralstonn@queens.edu
Lesley Swartz '87 Senior Advancement Officer 704-337-2595 swartzl@queens.edu
Carrie Wunner ’01 Associate Director, Engagement and Events 704-337-2536 wunnerc@queens.edu

Corporate & Special Programs

Name Title Phone Email
Cristin Lee '21 Assistant Vice President 704-337-2489 leec3@queens.edu
Allison Meyer-Tucker Director, Special Programs 704-337-2435 meyer-tuckera@queens.edu
Rebecca Tanner Director, The Learning Society 704-688-2838 tannerr@queens.edu
Carol Ann Crump '21 Wedding Coordinator (PT) 704-971-5675 crumpc@queens.edu
Ariani Huguenin Event Operations Coordinator 704-337-2553 huguenina@queens.edu
Keriann Kelly Event Coordinator 704-688-2837 kellyk2@queens.edu
Caitlin Sangha Corporate & Special Events Coordinator 704-688-2892 sanghac@queens.edu
Carolyn Stone Membership & Events Coordinator 704-337-2559 stonec@queens.edu

The Sarah Belk Gambrell Center for the Arts and Civic Engagement

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Kratt Executive Director, Gambrell Center 704-337-2486 krattl@queens.edu
Scott Brower Media Specialist   browerm@queens.edu
Kristof Leopold Technical Director 704-337-2262 leopoldk@queens.edu
Amanda Mullen Media Specialist 704-688-2893 mullena@queens.edu
Jane Wiley Media Specialist 704-971-5494 wileyj@queens.edu

 

Get To Know Us