Skip to Main Content

Top Searched

null

Biology & Chemistry Department Faculty

lime green shape that says Image Unavailable

Zahra Bahrani-Mostafavi

Assistant Professor, Biology
704-688-2842

Faculty Profile bahrani-mostaz@queens.edu
Yvette Clifton, Ph.D.

Yvette Clifton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Chemistry & General Education

Faculty Profile cliftony@queens.edu
Jennifer Easterwood

Jennifer Easterwood, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
704-337-2261

Faculty Profile easterwj@queens.edu
lime green shape that says Image Unavailable

Rebecca Guth-Metzler

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Faculty Profile guth-metzlerr@queens.edu
Patricia Koplas

Patricia Koplas, Ph.D.

Professor, Biology and Chair
704-337-2203

Faculty Profile koplasp@queens.edu
Joanna Mantis Katsanos, M.S.

Joanna Mantis Katsanos, M.S.

Senior Instructor, Biology
704-337-2448

Faculty Profile katsanosj@queens.edu
Kira McEntire

Kira McEntire, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Biology
704-337-2257

Faculty Profile mcentirek@queens.edu
Gregg McIntosh

Gregg McIntosh

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
704-688-2837

Faculty Profile mcintoshf@queens.edu
April Sipprell

April Sipprell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Biology
704-688-2746

Faculty Profile sipprella@queens.edu
Aaron Socha

Aaron Socha, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chemistry & Sustainability
704-337-2746

Faculty Profile sochaa@queens.edu
Jeffrey Thomas, Ph.D.

Jeffrey Thomas, Ph.D.

Professor, Biology
Director, General Education
704-688-2724

Faculty Profile thomasj@queens.edu
lime green shape that says Image Unavailable

Joanne Walsh

Lecturer, Biology
704-337-2519

Faculty Profile walshj@queens.edu