Skip to Main Content

Top Searched

null

Health & Human Performance Department Faculty

Kevin L. Burke, Ph.D.

Kevin L. Burke, Ph.D.

Professor, Kinesiology
704-688-2858

burkek@queens.edu Faculty Profile
Karla Jones

Karla Jones, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Sport Management
704-688-2852

jonesk@queens.edu Faculty Profile
Amy Knab, Ph.D.

Amy Knab, Ph.D.

Chair, Kinesiology
704-688-2853

knaba@queens.edu Faculty Profile
Sean Krysak

Sean Krysak

Assistant Professor, Exercise & Sport Science

krysaks@queens.edu Faculty Profile
Susan Rucker, D.H.A., FACHE

Susan Rucker, D.H.A., FACHE

Associate Professor, Health Education & Promotion

ruckers@queens.edu Faculty Profile
Tiffiny Shockley

Tiffiny Shockley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Health Sciences
704-688-2863

shockleyt@queens.edu Faculty Profile
Maureen Walsh Koricke, Ph.D.

Maureen Walsh Koricke, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Health Administration
Program Director, MHA
704-337-2475

walshkorickem@queens.edu Faculty Profile