Admissions Team | Queens University of Charlotte

Admissions Team

Want to Learn More About Queens? We'll Help.

Our admissions office is standing by to respond to any questions you may have. Please contact us at or by phone or mail (information listed below):

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Queens University of Charlotte
Harris Admissions Center
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274

Toll Free: 800-849-0202, extension 2212
Direct: 704-337-2212
Fax: 704-337-2403

Adrienne Oddi
Adrienne Oddi

Vice President, Strategic Enrollment and Communications 

Territories: Georgia and Ohio 



Devony-Hemingway-HinesDevony Hemingway Hines
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories: International (All)

Transfer and Adult Undergraduate Territories: Mecklenburg

Freshman Territories (all North Carolina counties): Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham, Rowan, Stokes, Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin, Yancey

Caroline HenryCaroline Henry '17, MBA '20
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Territories:  Mecklenburg (Freshman) and Stanly counties



Ally GloverAly Glover
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Territories: Northeast states, and the following North Carolina county: Union



Rosa RamirezRosa Ramirez '21
Admissions Counselor
Territories: South Carolina Florida, Georgia, Texas, Western States, and the following North Carolina counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Cabarrus, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Edgecombe, Gates, Greene, Hertford, Hyde, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasqoutank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Sampson, Tyrell, Washington, Wayne, Wilson, Wake, Orange, Durham

Raygon MooreRaygon Moore
Admissions Counselor

Territories: Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Maryland, and the following North Carolina county: Gaston

Western South Carolina Counties: Abbeville, Aiken, Anderson, Cherokee, Chester, Edgefield, Fairfield, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, Lexington, McCormick, Newberry, Oconee, Pickens, Richland, Saluda, Spartanburg, Union, York


Audrey MazzoliAudrey Mazzoli
Operations Manager 




Emma MenzerEmma Menzer
Assistant Director of Admissions Events




Nate SmithNate Smith
Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations




Chantavia KnightChantavia Knight
Admissions Operations CRM Specialist




Susan PurserSusan Purser
Administrative Assistant & Office Coordinator


Get To Know Us