Admissions Team | Queens University of Charlotte
Home

Admissions Team

Want to Learn More About Queens? We'll Help.

Our admissions office is standing by to respond to any questions you may have. Please contact us at admissions@queens.edu or by phone or mail (information listed below):

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Queens University of Charlotte
Harris Admissions Center
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274

Toll Free: 800-849-0202, extension 2212
Direct: 704-337-2212
Fax: 704-337-2403

Adrienne Oddi
Adrienne Oddi

Vice President, Strategic Enrollment and Communications 
704-337-2462 
oddia@queens.edu

Territories: Georgia and Ohio 

 

Counselors

Devony-Hemingway-HinesDevony Hemingway Hines
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2538
hemingwayd2@queens.edu

Territories: International (All)

Transfer and Adult Undergraduate Territories: Mecklenburg

Freshman Territories: Tennessee

(All North Carolina counties): Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Iredell, Randolph, Rockingham, Rowan, Stokes, Surry

Caroline HenryCaroline Henry '17, MBA '20
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2371
henryc@queens.edu

Territories: North Carolina counties: Mecklenburg (Freshman) and Stanly

 

 

Ally GloverAly Glover
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
704-337-2233
glovera2@queens.edu

Territories: Northeast states, Florida, and Texas and the following North Carolina county: Union

 

 

 

Rosa RamirezRosa Ramirez '21
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2357
ramirezr2@queens.edu 

South Carolina Counties: Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Chesterfield, Clarendon, Colleton, Darlington, Dillon, Dorchester, Florence, Georgetown, Hampton, Horry, Jasper, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee, Marion, Marlboro, Orangeburg, Sumter, Williamsburg

North Carolina counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Cabarrus, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Edgecombe, Gates, Greene, Hertford, Hyde, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasqoutank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Sampson, Tyrell, Washington, Wayne, Wilson, Wake, Orange, Durham

Raygon MooreRaygon Moore
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2358
moorer4@queens.edu 

Territories: Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Maryland, and the following North Carolina county: Gaston

Western South Carolina Counties: Abbeville, Aiken, Anderson, Cherokee, Chester, Edgefield, Fairfield, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, Lexington, McCormick, Newberry, Oconee, Pickens, Richland, Saluda, Spartanburg, Union, York

Justin SellsJustin Sells
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2230
sellsj2@queens.edu 

Territories: All Western States (excluding TX)

Territories: (all NC Counties) New Hanover, Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin, Yancey

Staff

Audrey MazzoliAudrey Mazzoli
Operations Manager 
704-337-2423
mazzolia@queens.edu

 

 

 

Emma MenzerEmma Menzer
Assistant Director of Admissions Events
704-337-2513
menzere2@queens.edu

 

 

 

Nate SmithNate Smith
Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations
704-337-2367
smithn@queens.edu
 

 

 

 

Chantavia KnightChantavia Knight
Admissions Operations CRM Specialist
704-337-2268
knightc3@queens.edu

 

 

 

Susan PurserSusan Purser
Administrative Assistant & Office Coordinator
704-337-2212
pursers@queens.edu

 

Get To Know Us