Admissions Team | Queens University of Charlotte
Home

Admissions Team

Want to Learn More About Queens? We'll Help.

Our admissions office is standing by to respond to any questions you may have. Please contact us at admissions@queens.edu or by phone or mail (information listed below):

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Queens University of Charlotte
Harris Welcome Center
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274

Toll Free: 800-849-0202, extension 2212
Direct: 704-337-2212
Fax: 704-337-2403

Jennifer Johnson
Jennifer Johnson

Vice President, Enrollment Management and Marketing 
704-337-2462 
johnsonjl@queens.edu

 

 

Evan Sprinkle
Evan Sprinkle

Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Admissions 
704-688-2754 
sprinklee@queens.edu

 

 

Libby Wehmiller
Libby Wehmiller

Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions 
704-337-2331
wehmillerl@queens.edu

 

 

Counselors

Jasmyn Lindsay '16
Senior Assistant Director of Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
704-688-2753
lindsayj@queens.edu 
Territories: Mecklenburg and Stanly County (NC)

Brittney Phelan
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2358
phelanb@queens.edu 
Territories: Florida, Georgia, Texas, Western States, and the following North Carolina counties:
Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Cabarrus, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Edgecombe, Gates, Greene, Hertford, Hyde, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasqoutank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Sampson, Tyrell, Washington, Wayne, Wilson

Caroline Henry '17
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2371
henryc@queens.edu 
Territories: Northeast States, and the following North Carolina Counties:
Anson, Chatham, Cumberland, Franklin, Granville, Halifax, Harnett, Hoke, Johnston, Lee, Moore, Nash, Northampton, Person, Richmond, Robeson, Scotland, Union, Vance, Warren

Darryl White Jr. '18
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2315
whited@queens.edu
Territories: Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Ohio, International Freshmen, and the following North Carolina counties:
Wake, Orange, Durham

Aly Glover
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2233
glovera2@queens.edu
Territories: South Carolina, Tennessee, and the following North Carolina counties: Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Gaston, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin, Yancey

Devony Hemingway
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2538
hemingwayd2@queens.edu
Transfer and Adult Undergraduate Territories: Mecklenburg, Cabarrus, Iredell, Rowan, Union, Anson, International

Freshman Territories (all North Carolina counties): Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham, Rowan, Stokes

Staff

Audrey Mazzoli
Operations Manager 
704-337-2423
mazzolia@queens.edu

Emma Menzer
Guest Relations Manager
704-337-2513
menzere2@queens.edu

Nate Smith
Admissions Data Administrator
704-337-2367
smithn@queens.edu
 

Susan Purser
Administrative Assistant & Office Coordinator
704-337-2212
pursers@queens.edu

 

Get To Know Us