Admissions Team | Queens University of Charlotte
Home

Admissions Team

Want to Learn More About Queens? We'll Help.

Our admissions office is standing by to respond to any questions you may have. Please contact us at admissions@queens.edu or by phone or mail (information listed below):

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Queens University of Charlotte
Harris Admissions Center
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274

Toll Free: 800-849-0202, extension 2212
Direct: 704-337-2212
Fax: 704-337-2403

 

Adrienne OddiAdrienne Oddi
Vice President, Strategic Enrollment and Communications 
704-337-2462 
oddia@queens.edu

Territories: Georgia 

 


Trish Priest

Director, Undergraduate Admissions 
704-688-2754 
priestt@queens.edu

Territories: Iowa, Ohio, Pennsylvania

Counselors

Meredith Antley
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2356
antleym@queens.edu

Territories: Alaska, AE (Armed Forces, Europe), AP (Armed Forces Pacific), American Samoa, Idaho, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, Virgin Islands

North Carolina Counties: Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Forsyth, Guilford, Rockingham, Stokes

Devony-Hemingway-Hines

Devony Hemingway Hines
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2538
hinesd2@queens.edu

Territories: Transfer, Adult and Upper Division Nursing students (from all territories)

 

Lauren Holmes
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2336
holmesl2@queens.edu 

Territories: Florida, International students

South Carolina Counties (Western): Abbeville, Anderson, Cherokee, Chester, Greenville, Greenwood, Lancaster, Laurens, McCormick, Newberry, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg, Union, York

Ally GloverAly Glover
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2233
glovera2@queens.edu

North Carolina Counties: Mecklenburg

 

 

Emma MenzerEmma Menzer
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2513
menzere2@queens.edu

North Carolina Counties (Research Triangle): Chatham, Durham, Johnston, Orange, Person, Randolph, Wake

 

Raygon MooreRaygon Moore
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2358
moorer4@queens.edu 

Territories: Connecticut, Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Massachusetts, Minnesota, New Hampshire, Wisconsin

North Carolina Counties (eastern): Anson, Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Cumberland, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Edgecombe, Franklin, Gates, Granville, Greene, Halifax, Harnett, Hertford, Hoke, Hyde, Jones, Lee, Lenoir, Martin, Montgomery, Moore, Nash, New Hanover, Northhampton, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasqoutank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Richmond, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland, Stanly, Tyrell, Union, Vance, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wilson

Ahmon Powell
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2371
powella2@queens.edu 

Territories: California, Tennessee, Texas, New Jersey, New York

South Carolina Counties (Eastern): Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Chesterfield, Clarendon, Colleton, Darlington, Dillon, Dorchester, Edgefield, Fairfield, Florence, Georgetown, Hampton, Horry, Jasper, Kershaw, Lee, Lexington, Marion, Marlboro, Orangeburg, Richland, Saluda, Sumter, Williamsburg

Justin SellsJustin Sells
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2230
sellsj2@queens.edu 

Territories: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, D.C., Delaware, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Missouri, Nevada, Puerto Rico, Utah, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming

North Carolina Counties (western): Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Cabarrus, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Davie, Gaston, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rowan, Rutherford, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin, Yancey

Staff

Audrey MazzoliAudrey Mazzoli
Operations Manager 
704-337-2423
mazzolia@queens.edu

 

 

 

Nate SmithNate Smith
Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations
704-337-2367
smithn@queens.edu
 

 

 

 

Susan PurserSusan Purser
Administrative Assistant & Office Coordinator
704-337-2212
pursers@queens.edu

 

 

 

Get To Know Us