Admissions Team | Queens University of Charlotte
Home

Admissions Team

Want to Learn More About Queens? We'll Help.

Our admissions office is standing by to respond to any questions you may have. Please contact us at admissions@queens.edu or by phone or mail (information listed below):

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Queens University of Charlotte
Harris Admissions Center
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274

Toll Free: 800-849-0202, extension 2212
Direct: 704-337-2212
Fax: 704-337-2403

Adrienne Oddi
Adrienne Oddi

Vice President, Strategic Enrollment and Communications 
704-337-2462 
oddia@queens.edu

 

 

 

Evan Sprinkle
Evan Sprinkle

Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Admissions 
704-688-2754 
sprinklee@queens.edu

 

 

 

Counselors

Devony Hemingway Hines
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2538
hemingwayd2@queens.edu

Territories: International (All)

Transfer and Adult Undergraduate Territories: Mecklenburg

Freshman Territories (all North Carolina counties): Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham, Rowan, Stokes, Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin, Yancey

Caroline Henry '17, MBA '20
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
704-337-2371
henryc@queens.edu 
Territories:  Mecklenburg (Freshman) and Stanly counties

Aly Glover
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
704-337-2233
glovera2@queens.edu
Territories: Northeast states, and the following North Carolina county: Union

Rosa Ramirez '21
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2357
ramirezr2@queens.edu 
Territories: South Carolina Florida, Georgia, Texas, Western States, and the following North Carolina counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Cabarrus, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Edgecombe, Gates, Greene, Hertford, Hyde, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasqoutank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Sampson, Tyrell, Washington, Wayne, Wilson, Wake, Orange, Durham

Jalen Little
Admissions Counselor
704-337-2383
littlej@queens.edu 
Territories: Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Ohio, Maryland, and the following North Carolina counties: Gaston

Staff

Audrey Mazzoli
Operations Manager 
704-337-2423
mazzolia@queens.edu

Emma Menzer
Assistant Director of Admissions Events
704-337-2513
menzere2@queens.edu

Nate Smith
Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations
704-337-2367
smithn@queens.edu
 

Chantavia Knight
Admissions Operations CRM Specialist
704-337-2268
knightc3@queens.edu

Susan Purser
Administrative Assistant & Office Coordinator
704-337-2212
pursers@queens.edu

 

Get To Know Us