Alumni Association | Queens University of Charlotte
Home

Alumni Association

Students for a time. Alumni forever.

Down

As students, you shared traditions, made lifelong memories and found your own sense of place in Queens' close-knit community. As alumni, you are part of Queens' alumni association, which is committed to encouraging and sustaining engagement with your alma mater. Find your place again in the Queens' community by exploring the opportunities on this page.

SUPPORT SCHOLARSHIPS

 

Looking for career advice? Head over to the Vandiver Career Center for Development. All services are free of charge to alumni. And if you're looking for ways to showcase your Royals pride, check out the university bookstore's online shop for apparel, accessories and gifts.

Know a student who'd be a perfect fit for Queens? Submit their information to our Refer a Royal program and they'll be eligible for an $1,000 scholarship per year.

Get Involved

Attend
Attend
Visit our events page to learn more about upcoming events and register.
Connect
Connect 
Alumni with class years ending 0, 1, 2, 5, 6, and 7 are invited to join us on campus April 1-2, 2022 for Reunion Weekend.
Ireland
Engage
The next Queens Magazine will be published in December 2021. Share your personal and professional news with classmates by submitting a class note.

University Advancement Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia Addington Major Gift Officer

704-971-5453

addingtonp@queens.edu

Natalie Akin Director of Donor and Foundation Relations

704-337-2493

akinn@queens.edu

Jen Eriksen Vice President for Advancement

704-337-2316

eriksenj@queens.edu

Phil Howard Coordinator of Constituent Records

704-337-2480

howardp2@queens.edu

Kathryn James '18 Assistant Director of Donor Relations

704-337-2434

jamesk@queens.edu

Candice Langston ’91 Major Gift Officer

704-971-5452

langtonc@queens.edu

Cindy Manshack Executive Director for Research and Advancement Services

704-337-2205

manshacc@queens.edu

Daniel Olds Associate Vice President for Development

704-337-2273

oldsd@queens.edu

Danielle Phillips '13 MS '18 Alumni Communications and Annual Campaigns Manager

704-337- 2256

phillipsd@queens.edu

Nancy Ralston Director of Annual Giving

704-337-2285

ralstonn@queens.edu

Pat Renguso Administrative Assistant

704-337-2217

rengusop@queens.edu

Brennan Shearer '13 MA '20 Assistant Director of Advancment Services

704-337-2231

shearerb@queens.edu

Natalie Stevens MBA ’20 Advancement Chief of Staff

704-337-2329

stevensn@queens.edu

Lesley Swartz '87 Major Gift Officer

704-337-2595

swartzl@queens.edu

Carrie Wunner ’01 Associate Director of Engagement and Events

704-337-2536

wunnerc@queens.edu

Give to Queens

Get To Know Us