Alumni Association | Queens University of Charlotte
Home

Alumni Association

Students for a time. Alumni forever.

Down

As students, you shared traditions, made lifelong memories and found your own sense of place in Queens' close-knit community. As alumni, you are part of Queens' alumni association, which is committed to encouraging and sustaining engagement with your alma mater. Find your place again in the Queens' community by exploring the opportunities on this page.

SUPPORT SCHOLARSHIPS

 

Looking for career advice? Head over to the Vandiver Career Center for Development. All services are free of charge to alumni. And if you're looking for ways to showcase your Royals pride, check out the university bookstore's online shop for apparel, accessories and gifts.

Know a student who'd be a perfect fit for Queens? Submit their information to our Refer a Royal program and they'll be eligible for an $1,000 scholarship per year.

Get Involved

Attend
Attend
Visit our events page to learn more about upcoming events and register.
Connect
Connect 
Visit the alumni directory to stay in touch with your closest friends or build new relationships with fellow alumni.
Ireland
Engage
Explore the ways to engage with and support Queens in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic.

University Advancement Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Natalie Akin Director of Donor and Foundation Relations

704-337-2493

akinn@queens.edu

James Bullock Senior Advisor to the President

704-688-2812

bullockj@queens.edu

Laura Beth Ellis MS'11 Associate Vice President for Engagement and Annual Giving

704-337-2334

ellislb@queens.edu

Jen Eriksen Vice President for Advancement

704-337-2316

eriksenj@queens.edu

Gigi Harris Interim, Stewardship Coordinator

704-337-2434

harrisg@queens.edu

Phil Howard Coordinator of Constituent Records

704-337-2480

howardp2@queens.edu

Madeline Johnson '08 Alumni Programs Manager

704-337-2536

johnsonm6@queens.edu 

Cindy Manshack Executive Director for Research and Advancement Services

704-337-2205

manshacc@queens.edu

Daniel Olds Associate Vice President for Development

704-337-2273

oldsd@queens.edu

Danielle Philips '13 MS '18 Alumni Communications and Annual Campaigns Manager

704-337- 2256

phillipsd@queens.edu

Nancy Ralston Director of Annual Giving

704-337-2285

ralstonn@queens.edu

Pat Renguso Administrative Assistant

704-337-2217

rengusop@queens.edu

Brennan Shearer '13 MA '20 Assistant Director of Advancment Services

704-337-2231

shearerb@queens.edu

Lesley Swartz '87 Major Gift Officer

704-337-2595

swartzl@queens.edu

Give to Queens

Get To Know Us