Commencement | Queens University of Charlotte
Home

Commencement

Down

Commencement Updates:

While the pandemic continues to present challenges to safe gatherings, we are moving ahead with Commencement planning for both the Class of 2020 and the Class of 2021.

Both graduating classes will be acknowledged separately with in-person ceremonies including invited speakers and a limited number of guests.

The Class of 2020 will be celebrated on Saturday, May 1st and the Class of 2021 will be celebrated on Saturday, May 8th.

Additional details can be found via the links below:

Class of 2020 Commencement Class of 2021 Commencement

Student Information

COMMENCEMENT CONTACTS

Commencement Office
Carrie Wunner, Commencement Coordinator
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274
704-337-2301
wunnerc@queens.edu

McColl School of Business

Pam Reid, Office Manager, MSB
704-337-2377
reidp@queens.edu

Registrar
Amanda Bennett, Assistant Registrar
704-337-2242
queens.edu/registrar
mydegree@queens.edu

Student Accessibility Services
Jessica Capobianco, Director
704-337-2508
sashelp@queens.edu

Blair College of Health and Presbyterian School of Nursing
Morgan Runge, Compliance & Communication Coordinator
704-337-2463
rungem@queens.edu

Queens Bookstore
Kathy Devlin, Manager
704-337-2413
bookstore@queens.edu

Cato School of Education
Somer Saunders, Recruiter/Student Support Specialist
704-337-2580
saunderss@queens.edu

Student Financial Services
704-337-2225
studentaccounts@queens.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Shannon Bray, Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
704-688-2866
brays@queens.edu

Herff Jones
For regalia, announcements and class rings:
OrderHJ.com/Queens

Knight School of Communication
Lora Smith, Instructor
smithl7@queens.edu

Photo Specialties
800-722-7033
info@photospecialties.com

Get To Know Us